Return to 2Toms BLISTERSHIELD Blister Prevention Powder (70g/2.5oz)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2021
Reviewer: mark Cordiner-Barton from Tamworth, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Worked amazing and few blisters during my 100k

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penarth , Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blistershield June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Dark from Horsham, sussex United Kingdom  
No blisters so far. Does what it claims

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marc Schmitt from London, London United Kingdom  
Used it for my first Trail race and very happy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 20, 2018
Reviewer: eleanor from Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
This powder is brilliant. I have been using for about 5 months and during my recent ultra. There is an art to using it and don't spill it on a tiled floor - bit slippy !! I find a long teaspoon to shovel it into the toes is best ! I used with Injinji support socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does what it says. July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark White from Ramsgate, Kent United Kingdom  
I don't suffer from too many blisters but this seems to work well to prevent rubbing on longer runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expensive but glad I used it July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Burden from South West United Kingdom  
I won't lie, I had blisters at the end of 60 miles, however, it was a hot, long day and the blisters were only in those places where I was still recovering from blisters. I think if I hadn't have had 2Toms in my socks, I would be in a world of pain right now! A bit expensive but worth it to be pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If you run long distances this is a must April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Kemp from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
I haven't suffered from blisters too often before, but I won't take the risk and purchased 2Toms BLISTERSHIELD Blister Prevention Powder just in case and use it for my long runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 5, 2018
Reviewer: han from BISHOPS STORTFORD, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
I have really suffered with blisters over the longer distances (50 miles plus) and this has done a really good job of preventing those making my longer runs much more comfortable.
Not so effective when you get wet feet from river crossings etc but that's to be expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items