Return to UltrAspire 1 Litre Water Reservoir 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Gabor Borkovits from Budapest, Pest Hungary  
Reliable and supportive service, nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Hussain from Shipley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Very lightweight, extremely comfortable and just perfect for what I wanted. It is small but manages to carry everything that I would need for a long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits my small bag well January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from London, London United Kingdom  
I wanted a bladder for my ultimate direction Jenny jurek ultra vesta (for events where I need to carry more than the 600ml the two front bottles hold). I was advised by ultramarathon running store that this size would fit nicely and they were right. Easy to fill and clean, used in training and for one 8.5hr long event and it was comfy. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 To complicated March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OSLO, Oslo Norway  
This will be returned to the store! First of all it was really difficult to insert it to the back pack empty. When i filled it with water I managed to rip of the innertube, and spilt water all over the place. Another thing is that the innertube is to hard and not as bendable as Camelback. Not recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great hydration pack January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west sussex United Kingdom  
Does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little bladder December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Brooks from Langford , Beds United Kingdom  
easy to use, easy to clean, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bartosz Marczewski from Poland  
Really high water flow, 1l bladder works great with Ultimate Direction SJ ULTRA Vest .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ULTRASPIRE 1 LITRE WATER BLADDER August 25, 2013
Reviewer: David Hutchinson from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
I have no issues with the product at all.  It s exactly as advertised, works well and appears to be of good quality.

It took 13 days to arrive in Australia from the UK.  That may not always be an issue bu is a long time compared with Wiggle, whose products generally arrive in under a week..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flow June 27, 2013
Reviewer: James Myles from Dundee, Angus United Kingdom  
The valve on this bladder is fantastic.  The flow is better than any other bladder I have used. On a recent ultra I managed my hydration much better than normal because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?