Return to UltrAspire FITTED RACE BELT 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product and service May 8, 2024
Reviewer: Jon Branson from Weybridge, Surrey United Kingdom  
The race belt is exactly as described and is excellent for long training sessions and racing. I got the large belt for my 33inch waist which fits nicely, but could have probably got away with the snugger medium size also, particularly when carrying soft flasks. But nonetheless it is a great training and racing accompaniment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitted Race belt. February 16, 2024
Reviewer: Andrew Hili from St Julian's, Malta Malta  
The race belt is great. The fit is good and it doesn't bother you while running. Pocket sizes are very good. I fit my iPhone , car keys and 4 carbogels and still is has ample space for more. An amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only running belt you need September 27, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I don't usually leave reviews but need to as this belt is so good.
Number one is that it does not ride up or down - absolutely unheard of with belts I have used up to now. Then there is the tardis-like nature in which it sucks up kit, I ran with a 500ml soft flask in front pocket for 18km and hardly noticed it. Loops on back carry jacket without any real bouce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible service May 30, 2023
Reviewer: Nadav Shilo from Atlit, North Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top product, top service July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Francis Graham-Dixon from Kingston near Lewes, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Super comfortable fit. Cinch cords to stow light rain jacket. The secure zip pocket for keys/ card is very welcome. Extra pockets for gels and a 250/350ml soft flask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent item & service April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Terry Nelson from Wrexham, Clwyd United Kingdom  
I was looking for a simple way to store poles rather than taking off my bag each time because my loops are on the back. This has made life really simple, plenty of storage for other bits & pieces and it was really comfortable from the beginning. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely brilliant October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Andy Watson from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Perfect from short to long runs, amazing how much kit you can actually get in this belt. Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Richy virahsawmy from Naantali, Turku Finland Finland  
If i could have sent this back I would have asked for a smaller size, I ordered large and probably would have slowed to a medium better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Christian Woodford  
I tried a few other versions of this belt but could not get one that fitted. The UltrAspire fitted exactly as the sizing indicates and has a great selection of pockets. I was after something to carry an over large mobile without taking a full pack, job done. Service from Ultramarathon Store was first class, took returns no questions with prompt helpful communication. Strongly recommend product and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Elisabeth Larsen from Torshavn, Torshavn Faeroe Islands  


Was this review helpful to you?