Return to Men's Ultimate Direction ULTRA JACKET V2 Waterproof Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb November 4, 2019
Reviewer: indrek edasi from Tallinn, harju Estonia  
Love this lightweight product, it has excellent beak which doesnt let heavy rain into face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent jacket December 9, 2018
Reviewer: David Fiser from Hronov, Czech republic Czech Republic  
High quality lightweight and strong enough jacket for a sudden change in weather when running in the mountains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good quality October 26, 2018
Reviewer: CTan from Perugia, Italy  
Very good quality.
The size respect the table of the producer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight and durable September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tiaan Erwee from St Peter Port, Channel Islands  
Really lightweight for a proper waterproof jacket! Many adjusting features makes this garment as comfortable as can be

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good piece of kit April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Foster from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I have no complaints with this jacket for its weather proof abilities. I would find if there was a way to stow the hood when not needed a good design feature. The elasticated cuffs aren’t my thing as I like to have cuffs you can adjust (heat management). Minor and personal opinions. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Must have gear March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrej from Ljubljana, SI Slovenia  
I tested the jacket in windy and wet conditions and I have to admit that I'm excited. The jacket is excellent and functional in all respects. I see the only shortcoming in stacking a jacket that can not be folded into a pocket. But this does not diminish its functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding - 5 Stars March 5, 2018
Reviewer: STEPHEN ROYLE from Manchester, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
This ergonomically friendly jacket is high quality, with functionality being the primary focus.
At 175cm (5'9") tall, and weighing about 80kg, this jacket in size M feels great.  It's not restricting in any way, and feels good through the full range of motion.
The hood fits well, and was effective when experiencing strong cold winds.  The elasticated draw cords allow the ideal fit to be acquired.
The air vents in the hood and under the arms are a good feature, and assist well with air circulation.
The breathability of the jacket is better than others I've experienced.  
The little mittens are a brilliant idea, and worked really well for me in cold (0degC), windy weather.  The exposed thumb can be wrapped inside a loose fist, or the sleeve itself.
The internal pocket will comfortably fit a modern-day smart phone and an energy bar/gel in it.  This pocket also acts as a stuff sack, to neatly pack down the item which can be squeezed to a smaller size for packing into an vest/pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ufuk Sevincer from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
In one word - excellent jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Santiago Gómez Barba from Pontevedra, Pontevedra Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?