Return to Salomon ADV SKIN 5 SET 2019 Backpack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Limavady, Co. Londonderry United Kingdom  
Excellent service. Very pleased with the vest. Usual well thought out Salomon design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit, excellent service February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Webster from BRENTWOOD, Essex United Kingdom  
Not much more to say - had to return and re-order for a size change. Process was quick and easy - good communication throughout. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ginette Sear from Bridgnorth, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Another addition to the Salomon backpack stable which doesn't disappoint. Large enough to carry plenty of gear and food for a day+ and the bright colour helps when running on rural roads. Quick delivery. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mohammad Asrol Farhan from Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei muara Brunei  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First vest October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mr James Keogh from Wokingham, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Have only been running since April this year and decided to track my runs with Strava so took the phone in an armband to do so. Right from the off I disliked it. As distance increased I also got a water bottle that straps to the hand a soft flask type. It was cheap and did a job but was not particularly comfortable. I decided to try a vest so bottles the phone and some gels and a rain shell can all fit in comfortably with no pins and needles in my arm as a result of armband wear. The vest is light, comfortable and can be adjusted to fit closely or looser according to preference. Everything is to hand , does not bounce around and came with two soft flasks and the option for a hydration bladder if preferred. An absolute delight to run with comfortable and well constructed with bags of adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile, comfortable, and very light September 14, 2020
Reviewer: adam hoult from dubai, Duabi United Arab Emirates  

I've only had this running vest for 3 weeks and I'm already in love with it. Sizing was perfect, I barely even notice it on when running its so comfortable, and I can cram loads of stuff into it, surprisingly more than you first think...

Top bit of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Distance running Jacket June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Adrian Russ from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Lightweight, comfortable with stacks of pockets. I have a reservoir which I prefer to bottles leaving my chest freer to breathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 What backpack January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Symons from Burpengary , Qld Australia  
I haven’t received my very expensive and long awaited purchase yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPER FAST September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Strax from Dubai, Dubai United Arab Emirates  
Received the Salomon Adv Skin to Dubai in super fast time. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jacoby from Israel  
fast delivery and product came as i expected
very satisfied



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items