Return to Injinji Performance 2.0 OUTDOOR Socks - Midweight / Crew NuWool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely socks, prompt delivery March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Georgia Jackson from BEENHAM, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Love these socks, just want more colours!
Great service: the first pair didn't arrive, so they kindly refunded, and the second pair arrived really quickly :-)  Happy me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Keto Hiker from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom  
Great product. Good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ross Haddow from Newark, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from NorthYorkshire United Kingdom  
Good product and prompt efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marianna Kövesi from Minehead, Somerset United Kingdom  
I am not useing them for running, but walking. Daily 25-35 km in this month. They are really comfortable, dry real fast. Love it, great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good socks February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dave from London, United Kingdom  
nice and warm extra layer, does what it says on the tin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best! April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Nick Mole from York, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I'm not an experience walker whatsoever and was participating in a charity 34 mile walk, realising that the socks I wore were going to have a huge say in wether I completed the walk or not I ordered these socks, they arrived the next day which was fabulous, feeling a little strange with the individual toes I went on one practice walk of 8 mile without any issues, a few days later was the big one, I'm pleased to say I completed the walk with not a blister in sight, extremely comfortable throughout, highly recommended thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toe Socks and Ultra running December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Javed Bhatti from Lichfield , Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Another +300 mile run done.

Again no blisters or rub points.  

These work for me.

Exceptional service from the Ultramarathon Running Store - as always !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Separate toes, cut friction and cushion the feet. July 19, 2015
Reviewer: GM from Devon United Kingdom  
I'm not a runner. I purchased these socks as I'm having some problems with my feet and wanted something that would help separate my toes and provide some padding. These are certainly not the cheapest socks but they are the best quality I've found. Large fits my wide size 11 (UK) feet perfectly. The socks seem to mould to the shape of my feet. There's no longer any friction between my toes and the socks are padded in all the right places providing excellent cushioning while, at the same time, not being overly bulky. These socks are fantastic and I will certainly buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, shocking service June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Baker from Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex United Kingdom  
The product is excellent but I am sorry to say that your customer service is non existent.  I paid extra to have a next day delivery as it was for someone's birthday.  The product did not arrive this day.  I tried emailing and calling to find out where my order was.  I left both a voicemail and emailed two enquiries but there was no response at all.  I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items