Return to Drymax TRAIL Running Socks - 1/4 Crew High
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inverness, GB United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look after your feet. July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
These are the first pair of run specific socks that I have ever purchased, I have always been a little sceptical in the past of a "run specific sock". A sock is a sock, isn't it? Not these. The dense material provides additional cushioning to the sole of your foot. The correct fit and seamless toe area means that there is no uncomfortable rubbing of the toes and they keep your feet dry when sweating. They feel great too. Ordering some more of these this week. Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really pleased with these... soak up the sweaty dampness, leaving my feet dry and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haslemere, Surrey United Kingdom  
The best trail running socks I have ever used. Ideal for everything other than warm summer weather (above 20 degrees C).
Service from Ultramarathon Running Store was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pair of socks February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gavin Mapstone from Swindon, United Kingdom  
Ran my first ultra in these across wet and muddy terrain in February. No sign of any blister after the event. Very pleased with the purchase. Just remember not to put in the normal wash with fabric softener when you get home!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Owen Griffiths from Athboy, Meath Republic of Ireland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great winter socks December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Kirk from Pulborough, West Sussex United Kingdom  
I love these trail socks, they keep my feet feeling great (not warm but just right) and do as they say and wick water away super fast. I now wear them with my wellies as well and have just bought some as Christmas pressies 😍.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Helen Blucher-Altona from Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I love these socks. They keep my feet dry and don’t shrink in the wash. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alison  
I bought a pair of socks for a marathon I'm doing and really love them. They are a great product. In terms of delivery, it was quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items