Return to Drymax Trail Running Socks - 1/4 Crew
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best running socks i've tried so far. August 17, 2022
Reviewer: Alex Yeomans from Dudley, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Very soft and comfortable and are noticeable drier after a run than any of my other socks i've used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax trail socks August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STOCKPORT, GREATER MANCHESTER United Kingdom  
Great socks, very comfortable. Super fast delivery and service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2022
Reviewer: Rafael kaplan from Yodfat Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Matt from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
My last order are getting thin after 10 years!  These socks are worth every penny and saved toenail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Colbourn from Hebden Bridge, WEST YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
I've tried loads of different socks to this point, and so far these are my favourites. Well padded & dense enough to exclude gravel and sand, they're comfortable for long days out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Comfy January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Smith from Louth, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Really please with these socks , super comfy and keep your feet nice and dry and sweat free  preventing blisters and other sores

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Kenneth Bohi from Stockton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Moira Westley from Market Rasen, Market Rasen United Kingdom  
Cannot believe how good these socks are. Trailed through mud and bogs yesterday and yet my feet remained warm and dry. Perfect for the ultra marathon runner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well fitting warm boot socks November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Very pleased with this sock which keeps snugly fitted on my feet in short Wellington boots and is nice and warm. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax socks September 21, 2021
Reviewer: scott wallace from worthing, west sussex United Kingdom  
Once again Drymax proves to be the best socks I have ever owned. 100km over Snowdonia with saturated feet but no blisters. Super happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items