Return to Drymax Thin Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favourite socks November 18, 2022
Reviewer: Mel from Wellington, New Zealand  
I exclusively wear these socks for running, and often wear them as daily socks as well.  They're comfortable, fast-drying, and though I can't say I've never had a blister they do seem to do a good job at preventing them.  I love these socks so much that when my preferred colour and style became unavailable I went hunting to find an online retailer that sold them, which is how I ended up ordering them from this UK store when I live in NZ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favourite running sock March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael T from Norwich , Norfolk United Kingdom  
Worth the ££, can’t recommend drymax socks enough there’s a reason the pros wear them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I know they're just socks, but.... February 19, 2021
Reviewer: LG from London, London United Kingdom  
These are the best socks ever.   I first tried them while in the US and fell in love and then could not get them when back in the UK.   Until I found them on the Ultramarathon Running Store site.    

The socks don't have seams to rub and the moisture wicking is excellent.   They last a long time, so are worth the spend.  

The purchase on the site was easy and delivery fast.    I highly recommend both the socks and the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely light sock January 9, 2021
Reviewer: A S Ward from Hillsborough, Down United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Drymax socks September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ed from Luxembourg  
Socks comfortable and working as advertised. No problems encountered with the delivery. Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Johannes Buerger from Wien, N/A Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the best socks August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie from Edinburgh, Edinburgh United Kingdom  
🧦🏃‍♂️😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight yet hard wearing September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
These keep my feet dry, so much better than cotton socks.
Material very lightweight yet strong and looks like they will last a long time. They conform well to your feet and stay put and super comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Drymax THIN Running Socks - Mini Crew July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Benneman from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I have not received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thin but not dry.. January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jules Bardwell from Haywards Heath, west sussex United Kingdom  
Thin socks and don't rub but they don't wick moisture as well as hoped..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items