Return to Drymax Thin Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favourite running sock March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael T from Norwich , Norfolk United Kingdom  
Worth the ££, can’t recommend drymax socks enough there’s a reason the pros wear them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I know they're just socks, but.... February 19, 2021
Reviewer: LG from London, London United Kingdom  
These are the best socks ever.   I first tried them while in the US and fell in love and then could not get them when back in the UK.   Until I found them on the Ultramarathon Running Store site.    

The socks don't have seams to rub and the moisture wicking is excellent.   They last a long time, so are worth the spend.  

The purchase on the site was easy and delivery fast.    I highly recommend both the socks and the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely light sock January 9, 2021
Reviewer: A S Ward from Hillsborough, Down United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Drymax socks September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ed from Luxembourg  
Socks comfortable and working as advertised. No problems encountered with the delivery. Overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Johannes Buerger from Wien, N/A Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the best socks August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie from Edinburgh, Edinburgh United Kingdom  
🧦🏃‍♂️😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight yet hard wearing September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
These keep my feet dry, so much better than cotton socks.
Material very lightweight yet strong and looks like they will last a long time. They conform well to your feet and stay put and super comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Drymax THIN Running Socks - Mini Crew July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Benneman from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I have not received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thin but not dry.. January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jules Bardwell from Haywards Heath, west sussex United Kingdom  
Thin socks and don't rub but they don't wick moisture as well as hoped..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did the trick for Tough Mudder... May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tim from Kent United Kingdom  
Bought these for Tough Mudder and they seemed to work well.  Feet were fine during and after the event.

Was this review helpful to you?