Return to Drymax Hyper Thin Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ray Rowe from Limavady, Londonderry United Kingdom  
First class service on several transactions, one of which involved changing an item for a different size.
Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect for a warm day June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent O'Brien from Manchester, Manchester United Kingdom  
Had a few pairs of these. They are comfortable and perfect for a warm day.Very light too so I'll be taking a few pairs with me on my next ultra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jude from Nottingham , Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Nice thin socks
Good size
Dont move when on long run
Nice n comfy
Even in lockdown they arrived promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Pickford from Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
No complaints. Great as ever. The only place to get Drymax socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Sock August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Pincock from Glasgow, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Love these socks as they are super thin, comfortable and don’t crush my feet like so many other running socks these days.
Very quick delivery from the store too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best socks April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Pavel Tesar from SWINDON, Swindon United Kingdom  
I have been running for last 4 years seriously,ultra distance. These socks are the best what I have had. I have trail version for wet weather and trail. Great. And great service from Ultramarathon running store as always! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Socks August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Simon James from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear United Kingdom  
I was looking for some really light socks that would dry quickly overnight so that I could travel light when I go camping/walking. I came across these online and bought a couple of pairs to try. They were just what I wanted so I ordered some more! Highly recommended - along with the very quick and efficient delivery. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Light but prone to slipping out of fit. August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Light but prone to slipping out of fit. My foot developed a blister on first light use, but later use was better. They're great for the current heatwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Nield from Riehen, Basel-Stadt Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome service and quick delivery of a great product.

Great socks for summer running.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items