Return to Drymax Hyper Thin Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best running socks I've ever owned December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Lightweight and breathable. No blisters or rubbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Kat  
Thin but sturdy, non-blister, non-slip stretchy socks that are perfect height for me. Just what I was looking for and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Susie Minson from London, London United Kingdom  
These socks are super comfortable. They are really thin and lightweight but totally blister-proof. Ive just completed my first 50K ultra and had zero blisters, feet comfy till the very end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service May 5, 2022
Reviewer: Jason from Ibaraki-shi, JP-27 Japan  
My second time to buy the Hyper Thin DryMax crew socks. So I have four pairs now and plan to get more. The socks are fantastic and definitely keep my feet dry. Essential for a humid environment like Japan.
Shipping was extremely fast like the first time. All around great experience. I’ll be buying more from this shop soon. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jason from Ibaraki-shi, JP-27 Japan  
It’s difficult to find the right sock, especially online. However, I’m very impressed with these. Just the right balance. And the shipping overseas was very smooth. I’ll be buying more of these socks and from this shop. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax Hyper Thin November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Ireland  
There's a lot of hype about Drymax socks, but this is one of those rare occasions where the hype is warranted. The Hyper Thin are very comfortable, particularly after a couple of wears and washes. They are very minimalist in racing shoes and spikes, very thin, but still enough protection to prevent any rubbing or hotspots. I've race with carbon plated road shoes, and cross country spikes wearing the Hyper Thin, and they're the best socks I've used. Feet are dry, and skin intact. They seems very durable too but I don't have them long enough to really comment on that yet. I've worn lots of different brands  thin and light weight running socks, but for me these are top of the heap. My go to socks for racing on road, xc, and for daily mileage. Keith was great to deal with too, excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent socks October 4, 2021
Reviewer: from , Northern Ireland  
Thin, breathable and really the most comfortable socks ever to run in, feet in better shape at the end when I’ve worn these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anne Fedele from Perthshire  
The socks are made of good material they do not rub and are thin enough to allow insole in my trail shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 20, 2021
Reviewer: S from ,  
Lovely socks, hard wearing, comfortable and cool.
Super fast service from Ultramarathon store as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing socks July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jules from Sussex  
Love these socks! Breathable, excellent fit, love the rib design which feels really nice on your feet. I will definitely buy more. Have worn them for long and short summer road and trail, and the best compliment a sock can get is that I forgot I was wearing them. Incredibly comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items