Return to Drymax Cold Weather Running Socks - Over the Calf (OTC)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold weather sock May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Young from TEWKESBURY, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Regueira-Fernandez from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Love the socks. Bought 2 med and large UK 6.5 womens small is still comfy. Customer service excellent they tried to ring me twice before shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Running Socks January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helston, Cornwall United Kingdom  
Again very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2020
Reviewer: DIMITRIPOS ZIAMPARAS from ATHENS, HALANDRI Greece  
Best ever winter shock i have other winter options but this fantastic but the size is better smaller to be tight correct for Ultra Running

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mel Lowe from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
Was a christmas present  - these werewolf received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep your feet warm & dry September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Steve King from Berkhamsted, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
I have several pairs of these socks for winter use. Very good at keeping my feet dry and no blisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Used them just once so far, but pleased April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Kemp from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
I purchased these for my LL100/50 Recee run in March. Knowing my feet would get cold I wanted to keep them warm and opted to buy the Drymax cold weather socks. I ran 33 miles in them with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HANDS DOWN... November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sierra from Louisiana, United States  
These are amazing and after our first freeze, I was sure glad to have these as I wear minimal shoes when I run, and well, let me just say my feet and shins can get pretty cold. No issues, they have been through the washer and dryer without any complaints. Very grateful to have these in my wardrobe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 27, 2018
Reviewer: patrick rosello from cairns north, qld Australia  
For the cold days, does exactly the job, happy purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax winter running socks October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Downs, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Drymax socks are the best kept secret and very difficult to get hold of at a reasonable price in the UK.

I am very happy with the socks and plan to use them for trail running in the winter and cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items