Return to UltrAspire 2 Litre Water Reservoir 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Cartwright from Worcester, Worcester United Kingdom  
Purchased as a replacement to the reservoir that came with my pack which was purchased over 4 years ago. Hope this one last as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hydration bladder August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Cowman from Borris, Carlow Republic of Ireland  
Bought this bladder after my tresspass bladder leaked. Alot more expensive but poor when compared to it. The mouth valve is terrible. The tresspass bladder had a bit release valve that held in the mouth comfortably and because of its design the liquid stayed in the tube making the next drink easy. This valve is too big and  required too much effort to get a flow going. Once sucking stopped the liquid returned to the bag and next drink required full suck to start flow again. Also because of the softness of the bladder it collapsed on itself in the bag and the liquid wouldn't flow even though bladder was still 1/4 full. So i switched the mouthpiece for the tress pass one and put some of the old tube into the bag to get it to hold shape and not collapse. Works well now but without modifying it's almost useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A spare for my pack September 22, 2016
Reviewer: joanne beeson from EASTON ON THE HILL, NORTHANTS United Kingdom  
Easy to clean
Easy to fill
Easy to drink from


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Taste and smell of chemical June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sabina Wieczorek from Oxford, Oxford United Kingdom  
Unfortunately I'm not happy because there is very strong chemical taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydration bladder May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Freeman from Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom  
Easy to use for both filling up and drinking from. Very easy to clean too. Much better than my last bladder. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 water on the run March 17, 2014
Reviewer: MichaelPhanPT from Balham, London United Kingdom  
can't fault it.  hopefully more durable without the central vertical attachment point.  time will tell, but so far so great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lightweight and mainly fuctional October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tero Pelkonen from Jyväskylä, Finland  
Otherwise very nice and lightweight, but the tube valve did not feel as usable as I've got used to with Camelbak. Requires manual closing the valve after each even small drinking session, otherwise the pipe is open through to container and water is "flying" out.. With Camelbak simply easily bite the valve and drink, it closes automatically when released.
The container is great stuff as first impression and after a 5h race, but I can't estimate the durability. Camelbak older versions (~2010) used to have thicker and more durable material. Broke one of the newer ones. I would be ready to have the couple of extra grams for durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Ellis from Newmachar, Aberdeenshire England  
Good product. easy to fill and clean. Being able to easily remove the tube helps in cleaning and drying.

Was this review helpful to you?