Return to Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules (1 bottle: 100 capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
a little bilious at first. January 15, 2019
Reviewer: john williams from Machynlleth, powys United Kingdom  
used for the first time I'd not reply sure what to do or expect. I'd decided to take 1 every 2 hour with water. The first one on top of Cadair Idris exploded in my gut making me feel a little sick but after a few minutes it passed and settled down. I took several more during a very long day with no such effect and I'm sure they did their job as I completed the event. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent product and delivery! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire United Kingdom  
This product is gold! Great quality. Delivery was fast and customer service was very good.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Staple Diet for a race September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Baillie from HASSOCKS, West Sussex United Kingdom  
It's 'S' Cap o'clock for race day for me. One every hour. Got me through numerous marathons and ultras, and the odd training run too! Recommended for those who don't like gels or energy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
fast and efficient - almost delivery on demand August 31, 2018
Reviewer: phil bradburn from Ashford, kent United Kingdom  
Discovered I'd run out of SCAPs and needed to get some quickly. Discovered that ultramarathonrunningstore had them in.  I knew from the past experience that delivery is quick, but was staggered when they arrived the next day! Maybe all stars were aligned and made me happy :-)


I use SCAPs as my main source of electrolyte during ultras and rely only on water as liquid. Seems to work for me and heads off or deals with cramps I used to experience in my legs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Still testing August 31, 2018
Reviewer: David Rootes from Cambridge, Cambs United Kingdom  
Sogood so far but need to do some more long runs with S!Caps to really be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
My go to running supplement August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ollie Mckenzie from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
These tablets are great , in this heat I’ve been taking one every half hour and have used them for two marathons and an ultra in the last month . Been feeling great after the runs , I’ve got nothing negative at all to say about these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: ROY luckmun from MAIDSTONE, KENT United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
July 18, 2018
Reviewer: MAREE DOWLING from DUBLIN 2., DUBLIN Republic of Ireland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Succeed June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Friend from Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Not much to say here but they do seem to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
S!Caps June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Krasang, Thailand  
What an easy product to use -before was using another product and never quite right with them or getting proper dosage -  S!Caps work great on the hot days here in NE Thailand - no "counting out " mass quantities in advance - 1 an hour ( most of the time unless really sweating ) and no cramping or headaches. I am sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items