Return to Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules (1 bottle: 100 capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Guy Stretton from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Excellent product and service, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great little pills August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Spicer from Cranwell, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
There’s pills are brilliant for me as I need not worry to much about getting my electrolytes into my long runs. Never given me an upset tummy so all good!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
They work! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: SJC from Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Used for first time on SW100 and despite warm day, taking one or two of these along with food and plenty of fluid kept muscles strong and cramp-free over 6400m of ascent, along  with the 100miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hooray! July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Randall Joy-Camacho from Hove, East Sussex United Kingdom  
At last I have found an alternative to the sugary, sweet alternatives. As a longer distance runner I really appreciate the fact that  I can now enjoy my long runs without having to endure sweet,  and after a while, sickly  tasting isotonic drinks and gels  throughout the run.
The only problem I have with this product is the fact that it comes in a plastic bottle.
I would pay more to have the option of less plastic packaging.
I recently did the South Downs way 100 miler and used these instead of gels and energy drinks, no cramps and a happy run with these, water, and normal food..
A big discovery for me. One every 1/2 hour to an hour depending on how hard the going is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
No more headaches. July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I sweat like a demon. I hydrate during the run, using hydration tabs, and I hydrate for 3-4 hours afterwards, on top of my using hydration needs, but still, after a long or hot run, I get a headache that is both debilitating and demoralising. The headaches actually spoil my enjoyment of running. In June, I purchased these Succeed S!CAPS, just as a trial really, but what a success. I have had 3 x 20 mile runs during the "heat wave" that we have just had and no headache. I have been taking them before, during and after the runs and after any other activity when I feel I may need to top-up my sodium levels and I have felt so much better. Use as an addition to your usual hydration requirements and you should feel the benefits yourself. I will definitely continues using S!CAPS on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: andrew mchendry from GLASGOW, lanarkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Brilliant March 8, 2019
Reviewer: paul from New Malden, Surrey United Kingdom  
Essential for longer runs. I sweat a lot and used to have to carry loads of gels. These are much easier and work a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Electrolytes without sticky gels January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Gauci Carlton from Marsaxlokk, Malta Malta  
Excellent for anyone who hates the taste and consistency of gels. Easy on the stomach too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
a little bilious at first. January 15, 2019
Reviewer: john williams from Machynlleth, powys United Kingdom  
used for the first time I'd not reply sure what to do or expect. I'd decided to take 1 every 2 hour with water. The first one on top of Cadair Idris exploded in my gut making me feel a little sick but after a few minutes it passed and settled down. I took several more during a very long day with no such effect and I'm sure they did their job as I completed the event. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent product and delivery! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire United Kingdom  
This product is gold! Great quality. Delivery was fast and customer service was very good.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items