Return to Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules (1 bottle: 100 capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great product now sell a dispencer September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Pete A  
These capsules are great but a total pain to keep dry on a run. Currently I use a zip lock bag to keep them dry. When winter comes and I run with gloves on this won't work. Can't you come up with a waterproof dispenser for the tablets that's small and light?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
A Godsend for Marathon Training September 20, 2017
Reviewer: LB from Yorkshire, U.K. United Kingdom  
I am a relatively new runner and have been training for my first marathon. I was recommended S!Caps by a couple of chaps who run Ultras as I was struggling to get past 14 miles without cramps. These have been a godsend. I take one an hour and haven't cramped since (touch wood). Quite big capsules but go down fine with water and are easy to tolerate. Wish I'd discovered them sooner. Must add I'm very impressed with the communication and speed of delivery by The Ultramarathon Running Store - would definitely order from them again. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Always buy them fr0m here September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kings Lynn, Norfolk United Kingdom  
much needed product for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
S Caps August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Benson from Lincs, Lincs United Kingdom  
I used these on T100 at the weekend. It was hot so I used x 2 per hour then x 1 per hour through the night. I don't cramp up anymore. I wouldn't be without them on a long race to be honest. I've used them on marathons too. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Harrison from Leek, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Excellent stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Awesome S!CAPS July 3, 2017
Reviewer: David Hayles from Alton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Once again These amazing tablets got me through another ultramarathon a 70 miler this time and they performed brilliantly even when running through extreme heat ( up to 30 degrees) and sweating heavily they didn't let me down , can't rate this product more highly. Along with the fast shipping and excellent service the ultramarathonrunningstore has always provided me , you can't go wrong !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Does what it says on the tin. June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Graeme from Balerno, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Got these after bonking spectacularly at Glen Lyon due to sodium depletion. Haven't really used them in hot race conditions yet, but first couple of test runs found them very easy to take and no cramping when I'd normally expect it to kick in. Handy easy swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
These work June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Treadwell from Bexleyheath, KENT United Kingdom  
I am a sweaty runner and suffer from cramps, so I thought I would give these a try and they work for me with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Frei from London, London United Kingdom  
Order was processed very quickly and arrived within a couple of days and took me by surprise. Happy with the purchase. Can recommend the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Mandatory kit April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire England  
I rely on this s caps for most events now. Ultras, ironman, marathons.  These can be game changers & now we're heading into summer I carry them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items