Return to Hydrapak 2 Litre / 1.5 Litre Shape-Shift Hydration Bladder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb hydration bladder May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Lynch from exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
This reservoir fits into my Ultimate Direction Ultra Vesta very well. The fittings are superbly made, brilliant quality and I can't praise it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great bladder June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Smith from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom  
A excellent bladder with no slosh noise when running. Baffle also helps with movement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, great price June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Kendal, Cumbria United Kingdom  
This was an upgrade from a previous older, simpler design Hydrapak that I had, and is a big improvement.

Pros: detachable drinking hose (easy to clean); better closure clip design allowing Hydrapak to be suspended from top of the backpack; shape-shift keeps the bladder flatter so it fits better in backpack.

Cons: No magnetic tube faster set (Quantum clip) included as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrapak August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Bishop from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Works well and the magnetic clip is a nice extra as well. I got this bladder to try to stop the water moving so much in my Solomon pack. It does seem to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hydrapak 2 litre / 1.5 litre Hydration Bladder. July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Lamb from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Positive points.
The product sounds amazing with the choice of being able to change it to a 2lt from a 1.5lt and the fact you could turn it inside out to be able to wash it out thoroughly.
Negative point.
I wouldn't recomend as the seem has developed a hole, not what you need during a trail marathon on a very hot summers day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrapak 2 Litre great quality! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jodie Smith from Selby, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I brought this to use with my Ultimate Direction Womens Vest and it fits perfectly. Means I can use my soft bottle spaces for extra food!
This Hydrapak is easy to fill and clean.  It can be washed and turned inside out so its very flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to fill & clean May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jarkko Järvenpää from Tampere, Pirkanmaa Finland  
Super easy to fill up and clean after use as you can turn the bladder inside out. Long enough straw, which can be easily attached. Furthermore there's a handy magnet which can be used to attached the straw to your vest. The magnet itself could be little stronger though. It works most of the time, but sometimes when running faster e.g. downhill the straw drops from the magnet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the way forward for water bladders September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Fiona Jenkinson from Gourock, Inverclyde United Kingdom  
being able to open the bladder right up for filling is magic but the reason I was really keen on it was so I could wash it properly and more importantly dry it fully.  Brilliant idea, works like a dream
Ordered on Wed night, bladder delivered to my Scottish home on the Friday morning by normal post - Bloody Outstanding :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1.5 / 2L bladder June 28, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICE HERBERT from NEWTON ABBOT, DEVON United Kingdom  
An excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very practical April 14, 2015
Reviewer: CS from Petaling Jaya, Malaysia  
Moving from a competing brand, Hydrapak addresses the all the pain that I faced e.g. cleaning and drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items