Return to Hydrapak SPEEDCUP Soft Cup ( 200mL/6.7oz )
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Taphouse from Minehead, Somerset United Kingdom  
Evaluating these to recommend for the Seaview 17 trail run in July. We are no longer going to provide cups at water station this year so runners will have to carry a bottle or cup.
These cups are really durable and flexible and we have suggested that they would be great for the event.
Well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Saipem (Diana Kuis) from Rijeka, Rijeka Croatia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cornwall United Kingdom  
The cup was really small and very difficult to hold and easy to spill. The postage nearly cost as much as the cup so unfortunately it was not a good buy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 handy May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Lightweight drinking cup is great idea  - didn't use it yet but...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too long May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Melinda Bogdanovic from Novi Sad, Vojvodina Serbia  
I'm not happy because the delivery is too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bury st edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Excellent service , item arrived quickly and was exactly as described .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Newlin from Blandford, Dorset United Kingdom  
This does what it says!  You can roll it, fold it, stuff it in your back pocket.  Have used it 4 times now and you can use the loop to hang it on your pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked great April 19, 2019
Reviewer: James from Plymouth, Devon  
Used it on my first 2 day ultra, fits perfectly in the small zip pocket on my running vest, used it for coffee with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well worth it April 9, 2019
Reviewer: marie from Gateshead, N/A United Kingdom  
was really happy with the cup was used for a 14.8 mile run in dark skies of kielder.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom  
really useful product; lightweight, folds up to virtually nothing so fitted easily into my running belt on a cup free trail race

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items