Return to LED Lenser SEO7R Headlamp/Head Torch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
LED Lenser SEO7R - Great Head Torch November 10, 2016
Reviewer: David Ross from Sutton, Surrey England  
I ordered this as I wanted something that takes batteries rather than a rechargeable head torch. This is great piece of kit it's really bright enough for dark, gnarly trails and of course means that you can take along AAA batteries and replace these whenever your light starts dimming always an advantage when you're miles away from a charging source. This is my go to head torch now, and it's very light too. Jo Meek used hers at this years CCC race.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
I will see clearly now! October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Nigel Bullen from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Another quality product purchased from a company that knows what us runners need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Spray from Wantage, Oxon United Kingdom  
The shop is staffed by very knowledgeable and helpful staff, and you cannot help but be impressed by the personal service on offer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great light - learn to use it February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kurt Dusterhoff from United Kingdom  
I really like this light. I need to learn to use the functions better, but otherwise it's fab.  You can read my full review here:
http://cotswoldrunning.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/gear-review-led-lenser-seo7r.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Super Bright December 18, 2014
Reviewer: BT from Pokfulam, Pokfulam Hong Kong  
Excellent headlamp. Dual power capability (battery or rechargeable pack (supplied))


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Needs more battery life July 4, 2014
Reviewer: John Scarborough from Upton, Oxfordshire England  
Spec says 5 hrs on high power but my gave 3 1/2 hours on first charge and 4 1/2 on second charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
LED Lenser SE07R March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ali from Reading, England  
This is my go to Head torch for night running from a simple few miles in the evening to an overnight run. It's light weight (105g) and comfortable with good brightness (220 lumens max) and versatile with adjustable power setting and flood/beam options.

The SE07R comes with a rechargeable battery pack (spare batteries can be purchased separately) and comes with a plug and USB charger. However, it can also fit 3xAAA batteries if you are planning on an overnight run.

Well recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Siddons from Bradford, West yorkshire United Kingdom  
An excellent head torch, comfortable fit and the varying light intensities are very useful.  The rechargeable battery has a good life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Evans from Plymouth, Devon England  
As always a fast and brilliant service, can't fault it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great head torch September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Parry from Maidenhead, Berkshire United Kingdom  
I've used this several times (50k total) and it's great. Not sure how it's better than the 5-series, but I was happy to spend the extra.

Button to change the beam is a little fiddly, but you get used to it. I did have to adjust the tension to get it right, but the strap is quite comfortable. Adjusting the pitch of the beam is a little awkward too and takes a few seconds to get right.

Having said that, there are no significant issues with the head torch and I'm really very happy with the purchase, quality, comfort and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items