Return to Injinji Women's TRAIL Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finger socks September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Marie Lord from Oldham , Lancashire United Kingdom  
I love theses socks for long distance running/walking and these socks did not disappoint and where a fantastic addition to my kit for KODR 185 miles! No blisters for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: KB from Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom  
I often suffer with blisters between my second and big toe. I wore these for a 31 mile training run without any blisters. They were excellent. I therefore wore them for the Ultra again without any blisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hayley Brewis from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk England  
Kept me blister free in a 100 mile race - again. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these - no blisters May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Clare from Lincs England  
Having sussed how to prevent blisters under my feet by taping, these socks are the answer to preventing my toe blisters :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin  
I absolutely love these socks. I used to have issues with losing toenails from running but not any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best running socks ever! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: KT from uk  
I’ve been using Injinji socks for several years now and I never have blisters whereas with ordinary sports socks I’d get blisters after just a few miles, especially on my little toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Vladimir Dobrivojevic from Novigrad, Istra Croatia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool socks February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Karolyne Dunn from Brightwater, Nelson New Zealand  
Lovely feel, very soft and stretchy. Easy to put on and a delight to wear. And a very funky colourway too!

Was this review helpful to you?