Return to Injinji Trail Socks - Midweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing socks! September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Matt C from , Devon  
These are surprisingly much more comfortable than "normal" socks. Will definitely be buying some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji Trail Socks August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Stanley from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Great products delivered promptly. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love these socks July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Moore from London, London United Kingdom  
Got a new pair of Injinji socks - I wear them all the time, they're so comfortable.  This height is great for inside low boots, or for running in cooler weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product ....again! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Morris from Winchester, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Thanks Ultramarathon Running Store.  You sorted me out with some Injinji toe socks and although I was hesitant about trying them, have just completed a 54mile race event across the South Downs and had  a wonderful experience with zero pain nor discomfort on my feet.  This is not the first time I have bought from you but have had a positive experience both times.  I'm not sure that my Chrome browser likes your website when ordering but I persevered and got there in the end.  Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good socks 👍 April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol United Kingdom  
I like these good socks 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Simone Stoppa from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji socks January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Garbett from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Although I don't do Ultras anymore (New hip and want it to last!) I will continue as always have to use this site.
Great choice, excellent service and always so quick.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best socks December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Roland Kuerzel from St. Poelten, NOE Austria  
i run many years only with Injinji-socks in many variations.
there is nothing better!
i love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good socks November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from St.Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
These socks are great, especially in cold weather. But they are a bit thicker which míght make them feel less comfortable in some shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki Goodrich from TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent United Kingdom  
Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items