Return to Injinji Trail Socks - Midweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good socks 👍 April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol United Kingdom  
I like these good socks 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Simone Stoppa from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji socks January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Garbett from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Although I don't do Ultras anymore (New hip and want it to last!) I will continue as always have to use this site.
Great choice, excellent service and always so quick.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best socks December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Roland Kuerzel from St. Poelten, NOE Austria  
i run many years only with Injinji-socks in many variations.
there is nothing better!
i love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good socks November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from St.Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
These socks are great, especially in cold weather. But they are a bit thicker which míght make them feel less comfortable in some shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki Goodrich from TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent United Kingdom  
Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for an avid runner October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Trish from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom  
I've bought the thicker version of these socks before but wanted a new colour to give as a gift. Great fit, great colour, very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: romeo II punzalan from san fernando, pampanga Philippines  
very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never too late to learn September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Alistair Bisatt from Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom  
After 30 years of running in 'ordinary ' socks I decided to try these for wet trail running. . Most comfortable sock I've ever used. 30 miles of soaking trails and not a blister in sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Helped tremendously with blisters and even if you forgot trim a toenail, it wouldn't cut into the next toe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items