Return to Injinji Performance 2.0 TRAIL Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit - no blisters! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from Lake District  
The best pair of socks that I have ever owned - no blisters, hot spots etc whether wet or dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service from Keith & Suzanne February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ben from Kent, UK  
Tried the 5-toe socks from Injinji, and would you believe the very first run they blew a hole in the big toe... Dropped a message to UltraMarathonRunning and they came back within hours saying they'd send out a replacement. Sent them a pic of the hole and within 24 hours had a new pair in the post.
Good communication and service. Will definitely be using the store again. (second pair of socks have done two runs of 30k+ each and are still good...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kamala-Maria Mueller from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great choice March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Bought these as an experiment in stopping blisters and they're working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Injinji - love these socks! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Andi from Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Nice looking, functional and comfortable.  Love these socks., but promise never to wear them with shorts.  Thanks Keith - speedy and hassle free delivery, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji trail socks February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lionel Achard from Rawdon, West yorkshire United Kingdom  
Great socks for the long trails
Another great product from injinji
Good and fast delivery from the store
Can recommend socks and shop
Lio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toes have never felt so loved January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Melksham from Tiverton, Devon United Kingdom  
These are not the first pair of Injinji I have purchased but they are the first longer version. I have now gone to wearing these as my go to sock for everyday as well as running as they are just so comfortable.

I have been increasing the millage recently getting ready for a season of 50Ks and a 50 miler I knew I needed to make sure I had a good supply of Injinjis.

Feel great, last a long time and never any blister issues what more could I want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent kit January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Bond from Soberton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Been a fan of Injinji for a while. Got these as I wanted a thicker sock & higher up the calf to avoid cold ankles running in winter. Done a few 10 & 15 mile runs, mostly road but some trails. They are v comfortable & no blisters - as expected. They stay up on the calf well with no slippage, but equally they are not overly tight. Another great sock. Just a shame about the design / colours, but some people may like that sort of thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fun design July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kev from Germany  
Silly money for socks really but worth it for their sheer mismatched tropical gloriousness. I'm a sucker for 'running stuff that does not like running stuff' although I do draw the line at Borat-style mankinis.
This is a cushy, nicely padded sock. Seems to fit my crooked toes just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Injinji Performace 2.0 TRAIL running sock - crew June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Taylor from Crawley Down, W Sussex United Kingdom  
Good product but my toes felt a bit squashed, will try a few more time to be able make a final decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items