Return to Drymax TRAIL Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Johnson from Bromley, Kent United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Happy with product August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Averill from Havelock North, Hawke's Bay New Zealand  
Socks are good, keep feet dry and haven't got any blisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Truro, Cornwall United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
great sock April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Stevens from Stourport , Worcestershire United Kingdom  
I’ve loved the ankle height versions of these socks for a few years so figured I couldn’t go wrong with the crew height.  Socks are fine around my foot but the fabric around the ankle tends to fall down rather than stay up. It also feels too thick to me. I think I’ll stick with the ankle height next time.

Edit: Had these a while now and honestly despite my dislike of the looseness of the sock initially these have been my go to sock. No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Yves Boermans from Diepenbeek, Limburg Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Do what they say January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from New Milton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Keep your feet warm and comfortable.  You get wet when you run through a puddle but soon warm up and stay comfortable regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Time for a change! May 24, 2016
Reviewer: john RODGERS from LANCASTER, Lancashire United Kingdom  
I bought these having been disappointed on several occasions now with Sealskinz .
So far so good, theyhave done what they say on the package and in the short video with the rather glamorous young lady !
I've used them a few times and on two outings my feel have been submerged. A steam crossing and in salt water as I was 'beating the tide' around a headland. So yes, properly immersed. Feet felt briefly very cold and wet but then strangely dry, warm and comfortable. There seems to be a very smooth interface between your foot and the inner membrane. No blisters whatsoever and I would say my feet were the most comfortable they've been in during a 2hr mixed terrain/fell run after a soaking early on. It will be interesting to see if these qualities persist.

Was this review helpful to you?