Return to Drymax Extra Protection Hot Weather Running Socks - 1/4 Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very Slow Delivery July 29, 2022
Reviewer: Martyn King from Bedale, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
A great website and quick dispatch, but I waited weeks after the dispatch email to get a pair of socks. Please stop using Royal Mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Olaf Ronald from Arnhem, Gelderland Netherlands  
Great socks that i use for trailrunning, no chafing and blisters anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Arnold from Nottinghamshire  
***** simple 5 stars. There is nothing to add or complain about. Perfect socks even after 40+ km walking/running in one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot weather sock May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Young from TEWKESBURY, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dry max socks May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Graeme Black from Newtownards, Down United Kingdom  
Excellent sock for cushioning and durability. Great for mountain running.
Fantastic service and prompt delivery as always.
First class reliable service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax Extra Protection Hot Weather Running Socks July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Bruce from Sandown, Isle of Wight United Kingdom  
Excellent and speedy service.

Socks are amazing, just what you need in hot weather. Comfortable and breathable and still as new after many washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy I bought them June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Keith S from Oxfordshire  
I took a punt on these and am glad I did. It feels like they have taken the thinner "Lite-Mesh" sock for the top half of the foot and used the thicker "Lite Trail" for underneath. As a result I'm sure they feel cooler than the LiteTrail so are a good option for longer runs on hot days where you might want a thicker sock.
They are expensive so for everyday runs up to about 2 hours I will stick with normal drymax and just mix in a single pair of these once a week or so on longer outings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
excellent pair of socks, they are a bit pricey but worth it for long runs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfy socks March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Berkant Okan from istanbul, Turkiye  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Chalmers from Sydney, Australia  
Great sock with just the right amount of cushioning underfoot.
Here in Australia they are fine all year round, but especially in the summer heat.
They aren't cheap, but are worth the extra cost.
I use them for both road and trail and they are great in both cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items