Return to Drymax Extra Protection Hot Weather Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Diana from London, County (optional) United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Zvonimir Lalić from Zagreb, Dugave Croatia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 drymax June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tassie from Tasmania Australia  
great socks for a lot  of walking while at work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Hot Weather Socks October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Steacy from Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia  
Having been struck down with blisters on my feet in a marathon recently, I switched to Drymax Hot Weather Socks as I live near the Equator.  These socks keep my feet cool and wick out excess moisture whilst running in hot and humid (or very wet) weather. They do exactly as advertised. Highly, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No blisters :) July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Clare from Lincoln  
I usually wear thinner socks, but these are comfy & feel very cushioned in the right places, without making my shoes feel too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best distance running socks for summer March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dani HW from Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire England  
I already had a pair of these and they are threadbare because I wore them all the time during marathon training last summer. Perfect balance between cushioning/blister prevention and keeping feet cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sara King from Bourne End Berkshire  
I used these on day 1 of Race to the Stones this year and they were excellent! No chafing and no blisters despite a pretty warm day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks February 1, 2016
Reviewer: CPP16 from Stirling, Scotland United Kingdom  
Worn in Florida in January, warm but wet weather. Socks were comfortable helped keep my feet dry, no blisters. Would recommend them and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best for hot feet! August 31, 2015
Reviewer: M from london, London United Kingdom  
I have tried numerous anti blister products and socks, including twin skins etc. This is the only brand that I will now wear as I am blister free, even after completing a marathon 🏃 Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Worked well but didn't last July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Steph from London, England United Kingdom  
I wore these socks once for a 100km ultra and they worked pretty well. I did get a few blisters but nothing compared to previous ultras. My feet felt dry the whole day.
I was however disappointed to see that I wore a hole through one of the socks on the first use, albeit a long run I would expect to get more than one wear out of them. Luckily this didn't cause a blister on the day but it could easily have done.
I would buy these again for a specific event but no good for regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items