Return to Drymax Hyper Thin Running Socks - No Show
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best socks June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
I love these socks, very high quality wouldn’t look anywhere else. Also great seller, despatched quickly and delivered on time and great prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bit shallow May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jude from Nottingham , Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
I bought the mini crew and the no show to compare them and found the mini crew are just a little too low for me. They'll still get used for gym workouts tho rather than runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great low bulk socks September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bearded Bimbler from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I've used these for running, hiking (trainer boots) and fast packing when it's been too warm for my Drymax trail socks.
2 months in and they still hold they're shape.
For a very thin sock, this is a testiment to build quality and material choice.
They dry very quick once they've had some dunking during stream crossings etc. I've had no rub issues when they are wet and find them great with my zero drop minimalist Merrell running shoes ( wish they'd make a toe sock for 5 fingers).  Only negative is they do stain and as you've to wash them gently, they can appear grubby.
4 stars as I've only had them 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent socks! April 5, 2019
Reviewer: jeanette read from wrington, somerset United Kingdom  
So pleased with these socks for long distance running.  Currently training for a marathon and was finding the twin skins too bulky and causing problems with my toes.  I was concerned that socks without a twin skin would cause blisters but these are great and so comfortable and will use them for any distance from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice socks July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Reza from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Hello from Canada! The shipping is fast and the socks are superb. I normally use Injinjis but I find Drymax Hyperthin socks are also very enjoyable to run in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lightweight socks. July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Nice and thin, do the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle-upon-Tyne  
They don't show, they stay in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not yet received June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Clare Callaghan from Nhulunbuy, Northern Territory Australia  
3 weeks since ordered... customer feedback email has won race

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Socks April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Wulff from Søndersø, Nordfyn Denmark  
Ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Only O November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Harrod from Worsley, Manchester United Kingdom  
I bought these socks for an Ultra after reading a recommendation from someone's blog.

Unfortunately, despite ordering them 5 working days ahead they didn't arrive in time for me to wear them, but in all honesty I wouldn't have worn them anyway.

They are very thin (as described) but no different in design to a pair of Nike running socks which are half the price. They also aren't 'no show' socks - maybe it's my small size 4 feet, but even in the smallest size they sell, they still appear half way up my ankle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items