Return to UltrAspire OMEGA Backpack/Race Vest
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
runner's back pack January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ian Blair from Gourock, RENFREWSHIRE United Kingdom  
As this was bought as a Christmas present I cannot comment on the goods but the order was dispatched promptly, was well wrapped and arrived quicker than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Backpack/race vest November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Abi McGough from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I bought this as a birthday present for my husband. He runs a lot and I thought it would be useful both for running home after work (rather than leaving his day clothes at work)  and doing longer solo runs/competing.  
He's thrilled with it - really impressed with the design and all the thought that's gone into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Awesome pack for long trail events August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Sturdy, lots of clever storage, lightweight yet strong this pack was great during my recent 100km event. Held all my mandatory gear, extra food/gels and warm top. The hydration system is easy to refill and pack. Absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
back pack Ultraspire omega April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dragos Doros from Bucharest, Bucharest Romania  
it is light, confortable and well designed.
I like most the adjustable straps on the sides: they are very easy to use and provide a very accurate response to my actions. in a single move my back pack becomes "glued" to my body. I was doing that many times during runs without lowering the pace. And you need it due to continuous emptying process of the bladder.
The only minus that I have is that I find it difficult to refill the bladder with the other compartiment full with clothes and food. The only efective way to have a full bladder is to empty the main comp, introduce the bladder in its special compartment and then put the clothes back on. It could take a little time. But otherwise, it feels awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great kit, fantastic shop February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Surridge from Colwyn Bay, Conwy England  
I was amazed to receive this the day after I ordered it and with a free Nuun sample as well. You could give a few companies lessons in customer service.
The pack itself holds a lot of kit , I already own the Surge and was looking for more storage as I am going the St Bees ultra in August, I don't think carrying mandatory kit will be a problem now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
UltrAspire OMEGA 2013 Backpack/Race November 19, 2013
Reviewer: JunMin Yang from Beijing, BeiJing China  
UltrAspire OMEGA 2013 Backpack/Race

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Just what I was after! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dave West from Gloucester School, Hohne United Kingdom  
After visiting your website and looking at all the informaion that you give on all your product including video clips i knew what I was bying. To say I was happy with the UltrAspire OMEGA 2013Backpack/Race Vest would be an under statement I've only worn it twice so far and the best thing is you don't know it's there until you need it. Scince then I have been back to the website and ordered more kit thanks to all the infomation that you supply on your site and know dout i@ll be back for more???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Brilliant back pac September 30, 2013
Reviewer: steve williams from East Preston, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Very light weight and has everything you need( pockets everywhere) so comfy even when your breathing hard and got all your gear in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great piece of kit August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Dickson from Cardiff, Cardiff United Kingdom  
I Bought this for ultras and long days on the fells, and have been really impressed so far. Minimal bounce even with a full bladder (bag bladder not mine!) and everything seems to be just where you want it to be. The Surge would be enough for long fell races but as one bag to do it all this is great. If you own this and a bumbag you'll never need anything else for done-in-a-day racing. Very comfy and sits just right. Not cheap buts feels top quality. Love it! Can't recommend it enough, well chuffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
UltrAspire Race Vest August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Fin from Stamford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my UltrAspire race vest and the super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items