Return to Men's Hoka RAPA NUI 2 TRAIL Shoes - Black / Yellow / Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
I love Hoka running shoes September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sweden  
This is my second pair of Hoka and they will not be the last. Not quite as forgiving as my Hoka Cliftons but are still better than any other running shoes.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great shoe April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Harry Russell from Crossgar, Down United Kingdom  
Shoes are great just one let down left shoe heal there is something under the padding that keeps drawing blood on my heal so have stopped wearing them.. Have reported it & they are looking into it,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hokas March 4, 2015
Reviewer: David Prime from Trefriw, Conwy United Kingdom  
I bought these for running on harder surfaces. My normal runs are entirely off road in the Snowdonia National Park. Occasionally, however, I do runs that include short road sections or harder woodland trails. The padding of the Hokas has made this type of run more comfortable than in my usual Salomon fell shoes.
So far, my last Hoka run being 15km on a mixture of hard and soft surfaces, they have lived up to expectations. Not as good as my fell shoes in the mud or very difficult rocky/ wet surfaces, but more comfortable on other harder surfaces. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
HOKA ONE ONE September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Vieira from Vila Real, Portugal  
EXCELENTE PRODUTO,RECOMENDO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Delivery July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Vidar Øyehaug from Oslo, Oslo Norway  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Heavy weight shoe! April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Markus Inauen from Zug, ZG Switzerland  
The weight is over 320g in size UK8!!! not only 275g :-(( I can only recommend this store not the shoe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Good for icy and snowy roads April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Henriksson from Järvsö, SVERIGE - SE Sweden  
I would really recommend these shoes for trail running, good traction on snowy and icy roads, and on wet mountain trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1st class service January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Houghton from Wirral, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Great product, great price, ordered on standard delivery and it came next working day. All good.

Was this review helpful to you?