Return to Men's Salomon BONATTI WP Waterproof Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jacket, Great Store November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Dublin  
Will definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good jacket. October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Daniels from Oban, Argyll and Bute United Kingdom  
Jacket is certainly waterproof, and provides an effective barrier against the wind. Whilst the hood is fitted, it could be a little smaller - a strong wind can still blow it down. Hence the 4 star rating as opposed to 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Salamon jacket August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ifan Hughes from cardiff, cardiff United Kingdom  
Product was amazing. Service from ultramarathon running store was first class. Thanks for the service will use and recommend again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good service August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellington, Wellington New Zealand  
good service.
item came quickly (eventually - courier initially delivered to wrong address)
jacket is dry and light - and keeps you dry....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Davies from Newtown, Powys United Kingdom  
I recently purchased the Solomon jacket above was great service item arrived very quickly. Field tested the jacket and is absolutely perfect for any ultra :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Luoni from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Does what it says on the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Running Jacket August 2, 2019
Reviewer: DARREN LEE HAYES from ILKESTON, DERBYSHIRE United Kingdom  
Been after a another Bonatti jacket for a while to use along side with my older version as I wanted a lighter colour for winter training runs and bright it certainly is also a Great fit like the older version the only drawback is the hood it doesn't have draw strings to really tighten it down in windy conditions but a Great jacket neither the less oh and a great price in the sale which was only a few pounds more than the older version I have !!
Great service from Ultramarathon  Running  Store as usual order made and in my hands in a couple of days  Thank you  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Salomon BONATTI WP Waterproof Jacket July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Benjamin from Chesham, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
Service from Ultramarathon brilliant. Jacket just what I ordered at a good price . What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mr.rob king from swindon, Swindon United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Yosi Ostroviak from Zur-Yitzhak, Central District Israel  
It's not my first purchase at your store and I really like it. Nice prices, good shipments and great catalog.
Hope that you'll have Salomon s-lab shoes and clothes as well in the future. ;)

Thank you!

Yosi

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items