Return to WAA Ultra Equipment ULTRABAG 20L 2018-2019 Pack - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Superb and prompt service February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from West Byfleet, Surrey United Kingdom  
Really prompt delivery of the items I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Super Comfortable and Simple to Use January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Lane from Singapore  
There's many blogs with a lot of different opinions about the WAA Ultrabag, which prompted me to try other backpacks.

What a mistake.

I've found the WAA to be the most comfortable pack that fits very securely.

The 270 degree opening is a real blessing for anyone that's slightly Obessive compulsive and I've found that wide opening allows me to access anything I want without having to unpack anything.

This is a really great backpack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great running bag January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Henry  
Fantastic for long distance and also that all the extra gubbins are removable so you can run into work without looking like you're tackling an ultra on the commute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Bought for Light weight long distance walking October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Hall from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire England  
Did a 27 mile walk/run, the fit was great plenty of pockets and space for things I need to hand, I never had to take the UltraBag off which is the whole idea. Mandatory kit stowed inside required kit to hand. I changed the configuration to what suited me and my needs, the scope to do that is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Versatile pack September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Saharizat Hashim from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
What I like:
The bag is light and comfy, with lots of storage rooms for a minimal trip. U can choose to use it small or use it big. The plus is the 4L pack and the waste pocket in front, which make everything that you required to access frequently - easier.

What I don't like:
The bottle which I replaced with soft flask.

What make me buy:
I need bigger pack for both running and trekking.

Will I recommend to others:
Definitely.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
LOOKS THE PART June 26, 2018
Reviewer: DAVE COX from OXFORD, OXFORDSHIRE United Kingdom  
LOOKS A GREAT PIECE OF KIT.....HOWEVER,WAS DISSAPOINTED THAT I COULD'NT RECEIVE ANY DISCOUNT(HAD ENTERED T184 BUT DISCOUNT NOT NEGOTIATED AT THE TIME)ON AN ORDER OF £180.BUT SEEING AS YOU ADVERTISED A COMPLIMENTARY GIFT,THOUGHT THAT MIGHT BE GOOD.ONLY RECEIVED A GEL.......VERY POOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Bag not very robust August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  
Bottom of bag already torn after the first training run

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hasn't turned up! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hogan from Coogee, New South Wales Australia  
I'd like to leave a review of my new bag, which I ordered 3 weeks ago, but it hasn't bloody turned up yet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fantastic bag March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Quinten van der Werf from Wirrabara, SOUTH AUSTRALIA Australia  
Lots of storage, easily accessible by opening up (I love the fact I can easily access everything - my mate with a regular hiking bag hates those moments when you want something that you realise is way down the bottom of your pack). Overall, I recommend this pack for fast packing. It has lots of easily accessible storage on the front, is comfortable to wear and easy to access the contents.

In terms of downsides, if I had to find something it would be that the shoulder straps and waist straps are thinner than what I'm used to after using a Salamon running pack for a long time. Running with this pack is doable (I'm carrying 10kg of weight) but it's probably not advisable (the pack is comfortable to run with, but running with 10kg is hard).

Definitely glad I bought this for a multi-day running adventure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
WAA Ultrabag 20L pack December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Terence Adams from London, London United Kingdom  
Sooooo comfortable, versatile pack combinations and excellent 4 litre front bag aids feeding on the move.

Nepalese carry strap works well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items