Return to Injinji Women's Run Socks - Lightweight / No Show
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Martine from Ruardean, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
These are sooo comfortable and my big toe no longer cramps in! I might just buy some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit snugly for a comfy run March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy from London, London United Kingdom  
These fit well and I can't see myself going back to normal socks for running. They stop my toes rubbing together so I don't have to worry about blisters anymore. I'm a womens EU 38 shoe size and bought the XS/S which fit perfectly. I typically prefer black though so will go with the mens version in future. Fast dispatch so happy with the service too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect socks February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Katy from EVESHAM, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
Love injinji socks - have been wearing them for several years and never get blisters, no matter how many miles I run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome socks February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Suzy Siddall from Eardisley, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
Who knew your socks could be so wonderfully comfortable they’ve washed really well I’m very impressed and will definitely order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Socks. November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from St.Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Can't rate them yet as not worn.  Have to type something here to submit web form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Caroline Hunt from Swindon , Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Excellent service as always from the Ultra marathon running store. Socks feel great during a run, yet to test them out on the marathon distance. A good fit (size 4)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin  
I absolutely love these socks. I used to have issues with losing toenails from running but not any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Fit September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Baillie from HASSOCKS, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Bought for my wife. She loves the fit and the colours. This is her second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Mulhern from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji Women's RUN Socks - Lightweight / No Show May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
Great socks, keeps blisters at bay :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items