Return to Injinji Women's Run Socks - Lightweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing socks! February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Suzy Siddall from Eardisley, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
What fab socks! So soft and comfy I definitely need to get some more! So far they’ve washed well (I wash them in the machine with the rest of my sports kit then air dry they have stayed just as soft as when they came through the door!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji socks January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Dom Marley from London, london United Kingdom  
I Can't write a review for the socks as these were a gift, but the service was awesome. The first pair were delayed in the post, so a second pair was sent next day delivery and arrived promptly- shortly followed by the original pair. Sent those back. But have to say customer care was second to none, highly recommend the store and thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: John Knapp from Ambleside, Cumbria United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 funky socks February 29, 2020
Reviewer: David Fletcher from Bellingham, NORTHUMBERLAND United Kingdom  
Bought the Mrs some toe socks. They are fab

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finger socks 2 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Marie Lord from Oldham , Lancashire United Kingdom  
I love theses socks for long distance running/walking and these socks did not disappoint and where a fantastic addition to my kit for KODR 185 miles! No blisters for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks for blister sufferers July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Katy from WORCESTERSHIRE United Kingdom  
If you suffer from blisters on your toes, try injinji socks - I’ve been wearing them for several years and have been completely blister free. They’re also very supportive and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Clare from Lincs England  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin  
I absolutely love these socks. I used to have issues with losing toenails from running but not any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Harvey from CHRISTCHURCH , Canterbury New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why did I not know about these? June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Amber from Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
These run socks are just amazing, always after about 10k I get blisters between my toes, I had tried taping/talc all sorts and then I was told about these socks - wow! I did my first 15 mile plod on Sunday and not one sign of a blister, so comfortable.  I might just get into this running malarkey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items