Return to Injinji Ultra Run Socks - No Show
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable sock November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Randy from Devonshire  
During one of the race lags last summer, a fellow runner recommended Ininiji running socks. I find this sock to be comfortable while running longer distances. So far, the sock is still holding up with little signs of wear. I generally ran without socks for the past twenty years.  A personal preference that seam to be the norm at the time.  The feel of the toe sock took some time to get accustomed to.  After a few miles, that feeling had gone away. The spread of the toes felt natural in the shoe.  I have since gravitated to the more cushion style of running shoe that seams to be not as breathable as the lighter weight footwear that I use to always wear. Also, combined with additional "in shoe" movement or friction from this type of shoe made me think about the need to start wearing socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Lissa Morgan from Hereford, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
I love the thickness of these socks they are slightly thicker than the mid weight ones (which I also love) but I have to say these are my favs. Again no irritation between the toes they are like slippers. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great long distance socks. May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Graham from County Durham, United Kingdom  
I'm very impressed with these socks. I purchased them with a view to running marathon distance and beyond while eliminating skin on skin friction between my toes. The first time I wore them was running my first marathon. I didn't bother applying any of my usual antichafing solutions and didn't have a single issue. They provide some extra cushioning underfoot and the separation of the toes gives a more barefoot feel. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Mann from Suffolk  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Socks with toes October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Gauci from Malta  
Difficult to put on but husband likes them and says he will run long distance in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Could run for miles July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lee from HENLOW,  
These great little socks keep my feet cool and stop any hotspots. I love  them. I've always suffered with hotspots on a long run, not any more. They take a bit more time to put on but are well worth the extra time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finger Socks July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Geoff Worsley from United Kingdom  
I am a convert, I own several pairs now and they have saved my feet from blisters and more blisters.   So comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2020
Reviewer: David Bagshaw from Bradford on Avon , Wiltshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Hall from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 even better than normal July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Rutter from Scarborough, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
these ones are even comfier and nicer than normal injinjis

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items