Return to Injinji Ultra Run Socks - No Show
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Lissa Morgan from Hereford, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
I love the thickness of these socks they are slightly thicker than the mid weight ones (which I also love) but I have to say these are my favs. Again no irritation between the toes they are like slippers. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great long distance socks. May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Graham from County Durham, United Kingdom  
I'm very impressed with these socks. I purchased them with a view to running marathon distance and beyond while eliminating skin on skin friction between my toes. The first time I wore them was running my first marathon. I didn't bother applying any of my usual antichafing solutions and didn't have a single issue. They provide some extra cushioning underfoot and the separation of the toes gives a more barefoot feel. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Mann from Suffolk  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Socks with toes October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Gauci from Malta  
Difficult to put on but husband likes them and says he will run long distance in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Could run for miles July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lee from HENLOW,  
These great little socks keep my feet cool and stop any hotspots. I love  them. I've always suffered with hotspots on a long run, not any more. They take a bit more time to put on but are well worth the extra time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finger Socks July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Geoff Worsley from United Kingdom  
I am a convert, I own several pairs now and they have saved my feet from blisters and more blisters.   So comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2020
Reviewer: David Bagshaw from Bradford on Avon , Wiltshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Hall from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 even better than normal July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Rutter from Scarborough, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
these ones are even comfier and nicer than normal injinjis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra Comfort June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport, GWENT United Kingdom  
Injinji socks are just fantastic. I half expected the no show socks to slip after a few miles and I was pleasantly surprised when they didn't slip after 50k.
Super comfortable and a great addition to the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items