Return to Injinji Liner Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 16, 2022
Reviewer: Carol Campbell from MOTHERWELL, North Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
These are great socks. I've tried other toe socks, but these are so soft and comfortable. I am not a runner, but have arthritis in my toes, and these toe socks bring a great deal of comfort and relief. In fact, so good that I'm going to buy another few pairs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Murray from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Excellent service will be using again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blissful Socks June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Valerie from Wellington, Somerset United Kingdom  
Just wish I’d discovered these before our Hadrian’s Wall walk in May. They would have saved my feet!! They fit so well and take the pressure of those sore and tender toes. I have already recommended them to anyone who will listen😀. My dentist has already bought some as he is into serious running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New socks January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Crawford Belch from Glasgow, East Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
Love the new socks and ultra marathon running store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Julie from Northampton , Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I team the mid weight trail socks with the injinji cool max liners. - Feet seem to be happily doing 50km at a time no blisters or hot spots. I was struggling with heat rash on my feet, but the cool max liner combination seems to have significantly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Socks May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Kielty from Manchester, England United Kingdom  
Very good, service excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Injinji Liner Running Socks - Crew May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah R from Sleaford , Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Amazing socks! I have suffered with hot spots and blisters between my second, third, and fourth toes on long walks for years. Today I wore these toe socks as a liner under a lightweight walking socks and no blisters! My feet have been comfortable on a five hour lake walk and my feet and liner socks are dry. The outer sock is a little damp where moisture has been wicked away. Will be buying more and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ann H from Maidenhead, Berks United Kingdom  
I used to get blisters but these sock liners have solved my problem. Good company and fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items