Return to Injinji Liner Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ann H from Maidenhead, Berks United Kingdom  
I used to get blisters but these sock liners have solved my problem. Good company and fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my feet March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Whitehouse from Bedale, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Love these. Have had foot problems from bunions to blisters over the years but these socks have never  allowed a blister to develop. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really pleased February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ledbury, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
The socks are very comfortable and stop problems of chaffing toes on long walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A new colour! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jacky P from Aberdeenshire, UK  
I was so pleased to find these socks in a colour other than pale grey - I've been wearing them for years and really wanted a darker colour. I've not seen the red sold anywhere else.
p.s. Black would be useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liner Socks October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barry, Angus United Kingdom  
These are great, always suffered from blisters, but managed a 5 hour munro hike with a pair of these under merino wool socks and not a single blister

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Haugrund from Egham, Surrey United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stange - but surprisingly comfortable July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Fort William Rambler from Fort William, Inverness-shire United Kingdom  
I don't run - but I do hike and often suffer from blisters forming between my toes when using a 'standard' liner sock together with a Smartwool (or similar loopstitch outer.  The Injinji toe socks help separate my toes so that they don't rub together, preventing blisters.  I've worn them on a few long-ish  hikes (15 km+) and they have performed as I hoped.  I'm even considering buying a few more pairs to use on multi-day expeditions.    
The service from Ultra Marathon was excellent.  I particularly like their environmentally-friendly packaging (a bio-degradable envelope, rather than a plastic bag).  I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: dean Loader from Tredegar, Gwent United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kamala-Maria Mueller from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items