Return to Injinji Run Socks - Lightweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Arnold from Nottinghamshire  
Great, although prefer Drymax Extra hot  weather protections socks on long runs. There is nothing wrong with Injinji, bought both pairs and somehow prefer Drymax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfy socks June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew from Daventry  
I was surprised at how comfy these socks fitted my gnarled toes and hobbit feet.  I've worn them on a couple of long runs and no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Phil from Cawston , Norfolk United Kingdom  
Fab love my injinjis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Want to Like March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris C from Oundle, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I love These for short road or longer trail.  I get a hot spot under my arches that I have never had before with any other socks after about mile 7 or so on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Simone Stoppa from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 15, 2020
Reviewer: B J Wood from Waterlooville, Hants United Kingdom  
The socks were exactly what I wanted, delivered when you told me they would be. Great service - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Watt from CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Have resisted buying these in the past  because of issues with claw and hammer toes on my right foot; thought fitting my deformed toes into toe-shaped socks would be an exercise in futility.

However, having invested in some CorrectToes to coax aforesaid toes into a more normal position with the hope of improving toe-off and shock absorption, I needed these socks.

Pleased to report they are much less of a faff to get on than I anticipated & order arrived quickly as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Fedor Kalinin from St. Petersburg, RU Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Berkant Okan from istanbul, Turkiye  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRILLIANT November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Jordan from SWINDON, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Products are fabulous. Bought s a gift, but my daughter first saw products in Australia at World Triathlon. Both her and partner use these products and find them first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items