Return to Injinji Performance 2.0 RUN Socks - Lightweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 15, 2020
Reviewer: B J Wood from Waterlooville, Hants United Kingdom  
The socks were exactly what I wanted, delivered when you told me they would be. Great service - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Watt from CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Have resisted buying these in the past  because of issues with claw and hammer toes on my right foot; thought fitting my deformed toes into toe-shaped socks would be an exercise in futility.

However, having invested in some CorrectToes to coax aforesaid toes into a more normal position with the hope of improving toe-off and shock absorption, I needed these socks.

Pleased to report they are much less of a faff to get on than I anticipated & order arrived quickly as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Fedor Kalinin from St. Petersburg, RU Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Berkant Okan from istanbul, Turkiye  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRILLIANT November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Jordan from SWINDON, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Products are fabulous. Bought s a gift, but my daughter first saw products in Australia at World Triathlon. Both her and partner use these products and find them first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get these if you suffer from blisters October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Hickey from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Bought these for the run leg of an Ironman. Racing in Italy I wanted socks that were thick enough to offen some cushion for the distance yet not too thick to cause extra sweating if the temperatures were high. The lightweight mini crew were perfect. I also have lightweight no show but opted for the mini crew to avoid any possible irritation or rubbing from runners that no show might have led to over 26 miles. Your normal shoe size is sufficient for the lightweight socks. From experience, I have found the need to go up a  1/2 shoe size for socks thicker than these. No blisters whatsoever. These are the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fedor Kalinin from St. Petersburg, RU Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blister prevention no one August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Toni T from Finland  
I have used Injinji socks for years, without these I get blisters between toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2019
Reviewer: berkant Okan from istanbul, Turkiye  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Grainger from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
The service is excellent ordered my socks and got the following day, the socks are top notch and will be using you again! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items