Return to Injinji Performance 2.0 RUN Socks - Lightweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRILLIANT November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Jordan from SWINDON, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Products are fabulous. Bought s a gift, but my daughter first saw products in Australia at World Triathlon. Both her and partner use these products and find them first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get these if you suffer from blisters October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Hickey from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Bought these for the run leg of an Ironman. Racing in Italy I wanted socks that were thick enough to offen some cushion for the distance yet not too thick to cause extra sweating if the temperatures were high. The lightweight mini crew were perfect. I also have lightweight no show but opted for the mini crew to avoid any possible irritation or rubbing from runners that no show might have led to over 26 miles. Your normal shoe size is sufficient for the lightweight socks. From experience, I have found the need to go up a  1/2 shoe size for socks thicker than these. No blisters whatsoever. These are the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fedor Kalinin from St. Petersburg, RU Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blister prevention no one August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Toni T from Finland  
I have used Injinji socks for years, without these I get blisters between toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2019
Reviewer: berkant Okan from istanbul, Turkiye  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Grainger from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
The service is excellent ordered my socks and got the following day, the socks are top notch and will be using you again! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I was hoping for May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Nic from Sennen, Cornwall, United Kingdom  
It's a sock. But it's a great sock. It stays in place and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Funny feet - but great running March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamwic, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Initially when I received the Injinji socks I thought they had made a mistake as looked tiny. However, I was able to  put them on with relative ease. Some people complain that Injinji socks are fiddly to put on - the trick is to start with the big toe, and work down.
The sizing was good (i'm a size 8.5 UK and medium fits fine) I've run 10k in them with no complaints. The Injinji socks are very comfortable and I'm very conscious of the ground when I run wearing them (which I like).  

Great socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Socks March 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Williams from St. Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Well for some socks classed as ultra socks they dont last very long, used them 4 times, twice at park run to try them, once on a half marathon, then on a longer 24 mile run, after taking off my trainers there was a large hole in the big toe, for the money i paid for them i expected them to last a little while longer, service was brilliant but product wasnt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bloody Awesome January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dr T from Abu Dhabi  
I used these pair to run up and down jebel hafeet in the UAE. All I can say is that my feet stayed blister free. I am definitely using them on my next ultra.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items