Return to Drymax Lite Trail Running Socks ( Speedgoat ) - 1/4 Crew
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax socks. September 10, 2021
Reviewer: mark from STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire England  
How do you review a sock? All l can say is l have been using these socks for six or seven years and l have found them to be the best running l have ever used, l have found everything Drymax claim about these sock to be true for me at least.
I’m a 9.5 UK and take a Large in the socks, they’re  easy to put on and feel a little big but in reality the sizing is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 drymax Lite trail running socks (speedgoat) !/4 cr July 22, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
after washing the socks are a lot tighter. The elasticated tops also dig in to my ankles
one foot has red patches after each run
unfortunately I bought 4 pairs
very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks and advice June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Chris O from London, London United Kingdom  
The socks are super and lasting well. I am using them for walks of up to 100 miles a week. Moreover, the advice and service from the team at Ultra Marathon has been wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best socks! June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Craig from Saalbach, Salzburg Austria  
No blisters ever whatever the distance and weather.

Unfortunately it'll be the last thing I order from the UK (or outside Europe) due to extortionate import tax/local delivery charges (Austria) :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Socks May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Impleton from Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom  
Brilliant product choice after excellent advice from your experienced staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax Lite Trail Running Socks May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Aylesbury  
Their socks, what else can you say!? well they are comfy and I don't get sweety feet with them or chaffage, so they must work!
Saying that mine developed a hole on the first run, the store replaced them immediately and refunded my return postage (which was nice).
No issues with the new pair, so I guess the originals were a Friday afternoon job, overall very happy and I will get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portsmouth, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Excellent socks and what's more they actually do what they say they're going to do! Thanks to the team at the store, prompt delivery and no hassles at all, thanks for that, could You possibly get more xxl sizes in this brand as the xl are smidge small for My size 12 feet, the xxl is a much more comfortable fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks February 13, 2021
Reviewer: David Stevens from Kew, Victoria Australia  
Great socks use drymax socks for all my running. I trust them for blister free running on the 100 milers I do.
The are fast drying in a wet shoe.
And long wearing 10 out of 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 nice socks, but hole after one outing October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Harry from Cardiff  
Lovely socks (good fit, dry quick, wick sweat away well) but after one 8 mile outing there's a 1 cm x 1 cm hole on the top of my big toe. Disappointed this has happened after one trip as the socks felt comfortable the whole way through, would have hoped they'd last longer than that for £12.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2020
Reviewer: ray foley from cork, Cork Republic of Ireland  
Very good delivery times and excellent communication,needed to change size on a product and all done with top class customer care..
Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items