Return to Drymax ( Speedgoat ) Lite Trail Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Hildage from NEWARK, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Good website and excellent service. The product was just what I ordered. Very pleased. Will definitely order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax running socks November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Hildage from Newark, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my order and the delivery time. Will order again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best October 11, 2020
Reviewer: James Hunter from PORTLAND, Dorset United Kingdom  
Good and light with enough padding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Probably the best Drymax yet. July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tommaso Bassa from Costabissara , VI Italy  
Textile is so good you won't even feel it. Looks more robust than other lightweight Drymax bought earlier but still maintains a good lightness overall.
Smooth and dry during every run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra pairs..... June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Challis from Crewkerne, Somerset United Kingdom  
Have always worn these socks and have just got these to replace/ add to my others, another excellent sock for all situations and events!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax =Dark magic Brilliant September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bearded Bimbler from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Firstly, EXCELLENT SERVICE from TURS I couldn't be happier.  
These are my 3rd pair of Drymax (previous 2 pairs going strong after over a years heavy use). How they do what they claim to do must involve some dark magic.
I ran my 1st ultra trail race last year in them. A lot of other runners suffered trench foot. Partly due to shoe choice but mostly to do with socks.
Drymax do what they claim, my feet get wet, that's just part of trail running. They don't get trashed though.
For a sock that appears to be like any other... They are magic.
My older pairs have been used for running, hiking (recently did The Dales Way over 3 days with more rain than shine) and used as daily socks for work.
None of them have developed holes and performance has only diminished slightly due to very high milage.
They manage sweat even better and the ability to turn the sock  collar over is great for helping to keep debris from the collar of the trainer.
I can't recommend the product enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to trail race sock August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Kemp from MARKFIELD, leicestershire United Kingdom  
The Drymax socks feel great and in my last 50 mile race I didn't even need to change them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always First Class Service July 29, 2019
Reviewer: stuart gregory from Marlborough, wiltshire United Kingdom  
I've been using Ultramarathon Running Store for years.
They have always delivered on or before time, been professional, courteous and very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Poul Gemzøe-Enemark from Frederiksberg, Frederiksberg Denmark  
I will always buy my running stuff there

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items