Return to Drymax ( Speedgoat ) Lite Trail Running Socks - Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax socks November 24, 2022
Reviewer: Trevor Russell from Llandudno, Conwy United Kingdom  
Excellent socks. Ran half marathon shortly after purchase.... Comfortable with no issues at all.
Excellent service from ultramarathon running store.... Prompt dispatch. Pack contains returns label if product needs to be returned.
Will definitely use again. No hesitation to recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, as always November 3, 2022
Reviewer: Donovan Jones from London, London United Kingdom  
Great socks for any type of running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks July 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Very comfortable, and really do dry out super fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best socks! June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Craig from Saalbach, Salzburg Austria  
No blisters ever whatever the distance and weather.

Unfortunately it'll be the last thing I order from the UK (or outside Europe) due to extortionate import tax/local delivery charges (Austria) :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Hildage from NEWARK, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Good website and excellent service. The product was just what I ordered. Very pleased. Will definitely order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax running socks November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Hildage from Newark, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my order and the delivery time. Will order again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best October 11, 2020
Reviewer: James Hunter from PORTLAND, Dorset United Kingdom  
Good and light with enough padding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Probably the best Drymax yet. July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tommaso Bassa from Costabissara , VI Italy  
Textile is so good you won't even feel it. Looks more robust than other lightweight Drymax bought earlier but still maintains a good lightness overall.
Smooth and dry during every run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra pairs..... June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Challis from Crewkerne, Somerset United Kingdom  
Have always worn these socks and have just got these to replace/ add to my others, another excellent sock for all situations and events!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax =Dark magic Brilliant September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bearded Bimbler from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Firstly, EXCELLENT SERVICE from TURS I couldn't be happier.  
These are my 3rd pair of Drymax (previous 2 pairs going strong after over a years heavy use). How they do what they claim to do must involve some dark magic.
I ran my 1st ultra trail race last year in them. A lot of other runners suffered trench foot. Partly due to shoe choice but mostly to do with socks.
Drymax do what they claim, my feet get wet, that's just part of trail running. They don't get trashed though.
For a sock that appears to be like any other... They are magic.
My older pairs have been used for running, hiking (recently did The Dales Way over 3 days with more rain than shine) and used as daily socks for work.
None of them have developed holes and performance has only diminished slightly due to very high milage.
They manage sweat even better and the ability to turn the sock  collar over is great for helping to keep debris from the collar of the trainer.
I can't recommend the product enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items