Return to Drymax Lite Trail Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and light May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Stromstad, Bohuslan Sweden  
Great for trail running in chilly conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trail socks May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Birrt from Merseyside  
Good fit and comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Marie Skipstad from Stavanger, Rogaland Norway  
It's a real shame I can't get a hold of these in my own country. Norwegians don't know what they are missing. Top marks on moisture wicking and absolutely no problem with chafing or blisters. Love the padded feel when going long. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fit small August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Hyslop from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Great functioning sock but they fit small. I chose the XL for my size 12 feet and struggle to get these on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie from Stavanger, Rogaland Norway  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 27, 2018
Reviewer: patrick rosello from cairns north, qld Australia  
Did a great job on a mountain ultra, no blister, socks very good at keeping moisture away. A fun look. Nice fit, comfortable, a bit thick maybe but good for ultra trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ups and downs October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from London, London United Kingdom  
I bought these socks for a full Tough Mudder event after I received big blistered on each foot when participating last time.

Pros:
- The socks were nice and tight
- Prevented blisters
- Kept my feet feeling cool
- The design

Cons:
- One sock had a hole I the ankle area (which I didn’t see till I was at the event so had to just suck it up)
- They did let in some grit and sand (though a lot less than a regular pair of socks)

Overall, I would recommend trying them. I doubt the hole is a regular thing and the grit was from water based obstacles. Had these just been for running, I would have no doubt been thoroughly pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax lite trail socks October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Downs, West Sussex United Kingdom  
These socks are snug to wear and really do keep your feet dry on long runs. Drymax socks are amazing !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect July 29, 2018
Reviewer: patrick rosello from Colyton, Devon United Kingdom  
used these socks for a mountain ultra. very good, hold very well the foot and give a nice protection to ankle and carve. it was a very hot day and didn't feel too hot at all in these even though they may feel a bit thick. a great product that I expect will last quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thick but comfy February 23, 2018
Reviewer: George Hardwick from Putney, London United Kingdom  
Quite a bit thicker than expected but still super comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?