Return to Drymax Lite Trail Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feet savers! September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Russell Mather from Cullompton, Devon United Kingdom  
Having tried several brands and types of socks I'm now settled in Drymax for all of my trail, ultra and mountain racing. They're always comfortable, I've had no blisters since using them, and they dry so much quicker than any other socks I've used, even the thicker trail ultra ones. Perfect multi day event foot insurance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from Ealing, Ealing United Kingdom  
Great socks. Got 2 pairs now 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fab socks terrific service January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Hannah D from Wiltshire United Kingdom  
I've struggled finding socks which keep my feet dry.  After some speedy same day guidance from the ultra marathon team,  I've tried these.  They're great and the service was astoundingly quick. Order arrived the next day.  Very good socks, keep my toes dry for long distance.  Only tried in winter so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not yet received December 23, 2020
Reviewer: GLJ Vanhaleweyk from Bangkok, Bangkok Thailand  
You asked for a review, but I am yet to receive the goods, supposedly sent almost a month ago. Guess Covid is cancelling a number of flights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Performer. October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Owen Cavanagh from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom  
Been using these socks extensively over the past four weeks since purchasing. They are incredibly comfortable, set very well above my ankle and are just the right amount of cushion. Have had no blisters, however I don't normally blister. Haven't experience much with heavy rain, only slight raining so can't attest to the dry quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and light May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Stromstad, Bohuslan Sweden  
Great for trail running in chilly conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trail socks May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Birrt from Merseyside  
Good fit and comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Marie Skipstad from Stavanger, Rogaland Norway  
It's a real shame I can't get a hold of these in my own country. Norwegians don't know what they are missing. Top marks on moisture wicking and absolutely no problem with chafing or blisters. Love the padded feel when going long. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fit small August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Hyslop from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Great functioning sock but they fit small. I chose the XL for my size 12 feet and struggle to get these on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie from Stavanger, Rogaland Norway  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items