Return to Drymax LITE-MESH Running Socks - No Show Tab
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Recommended August 5, 2019
Reviewer: JD from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom  
Great product (I use these socks for salsa dancing) at a reasonable price.  Delivered quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Nor worth the £ June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Gareth Johns from Weymouth, dorset United Kingdom  
They are a good sock, don't get me wrong, well made and comfortable.
However, I wore them for a non active day in college and had sweaty and damp feet at the end of the day.
Used them for a short 3 mile run and had damp feet by the end.
Not worth the money when there are other socks out there that are cheaper and actually wick the sweat away effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
My favourite and go to training socks. November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Colli from Watford, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Love these socks, they're ultra lite, comfortable and keep my feet feeling dry at all times during training.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Good price, quick delivery. September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Corey Lucas-Divers from Gillingham, DORSET United Kingdom  
The Drymax range are very competitively priced technical socks with comparable quality to the other leading brands and a good range to suit most needs/situations. The Ultramarathon Running Store is one of the cheapest suppliers of the Drymax range and they offer fast delivery and no hassle ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Drymax Lite-Mesh No Show Tab Running Socks July 27, 2015
Reviewer: M J Maguire from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Excellent design and superb fit very good in wet conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
No more blisters April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Luke Ashton from Brighton , East sussex United Kingdom  
I can't comment on wet conditions yet, but wearing these over Injinji socks on colder days and when out on the trails, has really helped my feet breath and stay blister free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Comfortable, good fit & material October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Size 7.5 uk and I went for a medium. Great fit & thickness of the sock. The material is comfortable & I had no problems with my feet overheating. I was concerned that the sock might slip off of my foot but the tab at the back does its job as I wore them for the first time during an off road marathon and had no issue at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Best socks in market October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
These socks are amazing. The best part about them is that they keep your foot really dry and suppress any odour. No other pair of socks in the market currently comes even closer to this one. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
drymax September 18, 2012
Reviewer: matthew hewitt from Armagh, armagh United Kingdom  
Does exactly what it says they do.

Was this review helpful to you?