Return to Drymax Lite-Mesh Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feet savers! September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Russell Mather from Cullompton, Devon United Kingdom  
Having tried several brands and types of socks I'm now settled in Drymax for all of my trail, ultra and mountain racing. They're always comfortable, I've had no blisters since using them, and they dry so much quicker than any other socks I've used, even the thicker trail ultra ones. Perfect multi day event foot insurance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatest socks for running! August 30, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Amazed by the performance of these socks. Wet shoes and socks will after some time dry up and seems to keep feet dry almost no matter what. Ran 100km in them in TDS last week and no blisters and dry, comfy feet all day long! My only trail running sock. A bit thicker than hyper thin, but just as good. use this for mor mild weather and hyperthin for warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax Great Socks August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Luis  
Bought these multiple times. Great sock which keeps my feet dry and free from blisters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good socks June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Alistair Potter from Acrefair, Wrexham United Kingdom  
As described and they work. Plus customer service from Keith and co is great as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax socks May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doncaster, Doncaster United Kingdom  
Excellent service thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Crozier from Maldon, ESSEX United Kingdom  
Multiple orders. Great service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2nd Fave Sock March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris C from Oundle, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
I’ve been trying multiple socks for longer distance on road and trail.  The Drymax is my 2nd favourite after the thin Balegas.  Definitely earned a spot in my sock quiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect socks May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Marie Skipstad from Stavanger, Rogaland Norway  
It's a real shame I can't get a hold of these in my own country. Norwegians don't know what they are missing. Top marks on moisture wicking and absolutely no problem with chafing or blisters. No matter the distance, they do the job. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Socks December 17, 2019
Reviewer: GREG from Bexleyheath, KENT United Kingdom  
Never had a blister with these socks, dries very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thin and comfortable August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Hyslop from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
The benefits of drymax without a thick, bulky sock. Comfortable to wear and handle the wet very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items