Return to Drymax Cold Weather Running Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra max cold weather running socks January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Tillery from London , London United Kingdom  
Great fit, cost an warm. Not tried them in the road yet but have worn Ultramax many times before & these feel perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too thick for running shoes December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Wiseman from Nairn, Highland United Kingdom  
Nicely made socks that will work pretty well in boots but not in any of my running shoes - just too thick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant socks January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from minehead, N/A United Kingdom  
These socks are warm, tough, weather proof, comfortable and just brilliant winter socks. I wear them for foul weather running and biking...well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Winter Running Socks December 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Daniels from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
I have used Drymax Winter Running Socks for several years often at temperatures of minus 10 degrees. They perform superbly, maintaining warmth and comfort. They are also highly durable and well made. A top choice for runners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Craughan from Angmering, West Aussex United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very warm socks April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tom F from Lewes, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Great socks, wore them for 9hrs+ through snow, ice and boggy conditions, kept feet warm. Feet were damp but not wet i.e. the skin wasn’t as if it had been soaked in water for a long time - if that make sense!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Drymax socks March 13, 2018
Reviewer: LEE HAYNES from FELTHAM, MIDDLESEX United Kingdom  
Great socks initially , absorb the water well and keep the feet warm... Sadly though after 3 wears a hole has appeared in the toe area and even after a medium trail race at the weekend, the hole appears to be getting larger.... So only 35 odd miles.... Hopefully just an issue with durability in this particular pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Keep your feet drier when XC running January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East midlands  
These kept my daughters feet dry for her XC running. It was very cold and her toes were still cool but at least they stayed dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Phlip Liberman from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom  
I bought these socks for my partner, who suffers with poor circulation. Brilliant results and definitely will get some more! Good service from Ultramarathon too, very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drymax COLD WEATHER Running Socks January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Adrian Stockwell from Larbet, Stirlingshire United Kingdom  
Very happy with these socks . I live in Scotland where the weather conditions can get rather nasty.These socks have kept my feet warm & the good thing about them is they dry fast when my feet have gone through mud and water .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items