Return to Clif Shot Bloks Energy Chews : BLACK CHERRY
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No gut bomb ! It’s great ! September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Richy virahsawmy from Naantali, Turku Finland Finland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great energy August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Toni T from Finland  
Good taste, does not stick to teeth, what more can you ask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clif shot block July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Rosie Bell from Strathaven, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Haven't tried flavour yet but sure to be good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best online store I've ever used ...... August 1, 2017
Reviewer: JT from Amersham, Buckinghamshire England  
Amazing service as always - very quick delivery and hassle free. A great online store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy convenient calories September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jon Regler from Blandford Forum, Dorset United Kingdom  
perfect for shoving in my pocket for something different on an ultra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clif Shot Bloks Energy Chews : BLACK CHERRY May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Hooper from St Albans, Herts United Kingdom  
I find these chews much better on longer runs that's gels. I don't get a big spike and big fall as I do with gels.  There is no mess or gloop and they are easy to get out and chew whilst on the move.  Great taste and not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Energy October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Gemma Mallett from Leominster, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
These were fantastic! Have found it difficult getting nutrition tpright during long races, have vomitted after many races after taking energy goes! these blocks gave me energy with no after effects

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Bloomfield from Rayleigh, Essex United Kingdom  
I love cliff shot blocks and they are great during a long run or a marathon! The delivery was extremely fast, great price (best I've seen around). I will buy from here again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When you doing long distances runs... July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Alexander Griffin from RINGWOOD, Hampshire United Kingdom  
...you need something which is easy to swallow and in an easy to handle pack. These are perfect and have a great taste.
Quick delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winegums for grown-ups April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Bystrup from Holte, . Denmark  
Pro's: They taste good (personal taste, I know...). They feel a little big in the mouth but dissolve very fast when you chew them. Easy way to maintain your coffein and carbohydrate level.
Con's: Not a lot of carbs but they're much smaller, and faster to eat than gels or bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items