Return to Hydrapak ULTRAFLASK 500 Soft Flask with Tube ( 500mL/17oz )
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Alison Moss from Gloucester, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precise answers to my questions - fast delivery. May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
I had some tricky questions about the items, which were answered quickly and comprehensively. Delivery time was 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not received yet August 24, 2018
Reviewer: IOANNIS CHATZIIOANNOU from LARISSA, THESSALY Greece  
not received yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 NOT REALLY WHAT I NEEDED July 20, 2018
Reviewer: eleanor from Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
I wanted a vest soft bottle with a straw to try and drop the handheld but this did not fit in my Ultimate Direction vest well - maybe it would be better for other brands. Quality seemed what I would expect but just not what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ian from Evesham, United Kingdom  
At the time of purchasing a Salomon ADV Skin 3 12 ltr set I bought a pair of these flasks, trying one Salomon original and one Hydrapak flask was immediately more comfortabe having the extension tube of the Hydrapak flask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Troon, Ayrshire United Kingdom  
These bottles are brilliant!! Put them in the chest pockets on your ultra vest and they make no sloshing sounds at all!! Very easy to drink out of too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flask May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mark C from Kidderminster, Worcestershire.  
Great flask with a nice big cap and good length straw. I find the straws so much better, and a soft flask is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrapak ULTRAFLASK 450ml Soft Flask with Tube March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Haris Memisevic from Tuzla, TK Bosnia and Herzegovina  
All as advertised. Hydrapak ULTRAFLASK 450ml Soft Flask with Tube - use it with or without tube - this is a great feature.
The Ultra Marathon Running Store service - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?