Return to Salomon Soft Flask 500mL/16oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Very good September 25, 2016
Reviewer: andi from Worcestershire United Kingdom  
Perfect for running, can fit in a large running belt or used on its own. Looks more resistant than similar products I.ve used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Price July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brian O'Kane from Godalming, Surrey United Kingdom  
Hi, I bought this product online and it showed up promptly. However, when I went to buy some more I found them at half the price on eBay.
Regards,
Brian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
solomon July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tali Farhi from Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Israel  
Best product for me. Very useful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Brilliant flask May 20, 2016
Reviewer: runanninarun from UK  
I needed it for my long runs to use with my bum bag. Being soft this flask fits well in my bum bag pocket and the 500cc is just great for marathon training!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Salomon Soft Flask 500mL/16oz June 22, 2015
Reviewer: andy dimmer from Callander, perthshire United Kingdom  
Perform very well, but the feel takes a bit of getting used to.  Doesn't look like it holds 500ml, but I measured it and it does!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great functionality May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Carpenter from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
These flasks are brilliant !

So functional and fold in to next to nothing when empty !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
excellent March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Eugene McSorley from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Love these bottles. Initially they feel weird for those (like me) used to firm bottles but they fill easily and easy to wash/dry afterwards. Importantly though they are easy to get out of the side pockets of my hydration bag (also Salomon) and then stuff them back in while on the run. Note the "stuff" - don't worry about messing about placing them back in the pocket because they're soft it doesn't seem to work. Just stuff them in so the whole bottle and spout are safely tucked in. They won't leak (or least mine haven't). Thoroughly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Soft Flasks January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa (Jason) O'Neill from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Excellent product. I was worried and curious re the expense but the quality says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5stars all round November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Phil hall from Waterlooville, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Great product 5stars so impressed with these flasks got this as a spare waiting for the 750ml to come into stock.
5stars for yet again great hassle free and super speedy delivery

Can't wait to use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Soft flask October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Holmberg from Kullavik, SE Sweden  
Good to drink from, light and compact. But really useless when trying to fill it in small streams or simular.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items