Return to Inov-8 ALL TERRAIN PRO MITT Running Mittens
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven’t tried it yet September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Richy virahsawmy from Naantali, Turku Finland Finland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! The perfect glove May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Ward from MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
I suffer from Raynaud’s and keeping my fingers warm whilst running is quite a task. These mittens are fantastic as they are lightweight, pack down small, waterproof, wind proof and warm on their own on cool days but on colder days you can pop them on over your thermal gloves and be extra toastie! Best £20 i’ve Spent in a very long time ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Choose your size carefully April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony from UK  
These mittens are the warm, light-weight and water-proof mittens I expected. However, the largest size (Large) is not quite large enough for my not-abnormally large male hands. I certainly couldn't wear them over another pair of gloves, as was my intention.
I might buy them again if an extra-large was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent transaction January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wotton under Edge, GLOUCESTERSHIRE United Kingdom  
These mittens were recommended to me and proved to be every bit as good as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mittens run small and exchanges don't work October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Disappointed from Virginia, United States  
Mittens appear nice and air tight and hopefully will work - partner hasn't had a chance to test them yet.  Unfortunately, one set was too small (not a medium) and when I followed their directions emailing them I was returning one for an exchange to the next larger size, they did NOT set one aside for the exchange even though they said go ahead and return it (at a significant cost of postage).  When they then found they didn't have any in the exchange size, they at least refunded my money but I would rather have kept the smaller one as a spare since my net refund was less than 1/3 of what I paid.   This was not a satisfactory transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy purchase September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tiaan Erwee from St Peter Port, Channel Islands  
Lightweight and warm.still to test out in proper wet weather conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A great value mitt March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Hetherington from Musselburgh  
Super light and very warm . My only complaint would be the lack of sn absorbant pad for the inevitable runny nose ....another use for gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ALL TERRAIN MITTS February 16, 2018
Reviewer: DARREN LEE HAYES from ILKESTON, DERBYSHIRE United Kingdom  
nice and comfortable and warm when on not yet fully tried around water/rain .they are a bit of a struggle to get on if your hands are wet and if you want them to go over other gloves at the same time make sure you get a size bigger !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight packable & warm January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bootoo from East Riding of Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I bought these gloves as a back up to go with some other thinner gloves for a cold long off road race. They were invaluable and I could wear them over my other gloves. I read some reviews about them being tight at the wrist but I didn’t find this. I really liked the elastic wrist strap. It’s simple but effective way of not losing your gloves when you have cold hands are getting food out. I would use these gloves on their own for a wet run as I think they would be warm when wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too Small December 15, 2017
Reviewer: John Mortimer from Highlands  
The design and quality are excellent. I have only marked them average because the mitts are far too small. I found the Large size uncomfortably tight at the wrist and restricted movement of the hands.
An unexpected stocking filler for my daughter!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items