Return to Inov-8 FLAT Bottle 500mL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great 👍 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: David Rutt from POOLE, Dorset United Kingdom  
Perfect for the race elite vest, just what was needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mr.rob king from swindon, Swindon United Kingdom  
One leaked four or fifth time out, not very robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great price and service April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fleet, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I think Inov-8 may be phasing out this bottle as it's not as readily available as previously so I was pleased that I found it here at a great price. Usual top service and fast delivery from Ultramarathon Running Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Nice bottle March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Harrison from Chertsey, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very handy for the gym and for a backpack, good leak seal and no problems with taste or taint so far.
Easy to clean and squeeze to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Lost some from the pouch September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Mackie from Corsham, Wiltshire England  
Relatively expensive for a plastic water bottle. Bought as a replacement as I managed to lose the original bottle from an in0v8 pouch, price on this site is good, but it appears inov8 have discontinued this type of bottle now.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Replacement bottle August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mandy Smith from Truro, Cornwall United Kingdom  
After searching for days I found this brilliant web sire with the exact bottle I needed. Great service it arrived the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Disappointing August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Akira Yatsuhashi from Oneonta, NY United States  
This doesn't work well with the larger bladder (not sure how it works with the 250 ml one though).  As you drink it just gets harder and harder to adjust the straps and they start digging into your hand.  Moreover, I am not crazy about the pockets.  Too hard to access both of them esp. when you need to get at your nutrition on the run. I never liked the balance of the bladder.  I gave it two stars, however, since I also purchased the hard 500 ml bottle and it works okay with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fast delivery February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Moises Angelus from Zurich, zurich Switzerland  
The product was exactly the same than in the picture and rrive fast in well conditions as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
top marks January 20, 2015
Reviewer: David Eaton from Solihull, West Midlands England  
Came quickly no fuss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Good Bottle May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Ashman from Southampton, Hants United Kingdom  
Great, looks to big to fit in my little UltrAspire Spry vest but fits okay.

Was this review helpful to you?