Return to Injinji Ultra Run Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Injini Socks August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Luis  
Good socks get some getting use too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfortable August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Rivers from Bedford, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
I bought these for a number of virtual events including 3 marathons in 24 hours, 4 x 50km Nijmegen 4 Days Marches. and a trail marathon all in the space of 3 weeks.
They were very comfortable and I wore them with a thin outer sock. Although I still got the odd small blister and rubbing over the 3 weeks, the difference in size, number and pain compared to other sock combinations I have used in the past was quite quite dramatic. What I liked best about the socks was the more generous size of the individual toes and ease of putting them on and taking off.
There was also virtually no sign of wear to the socks.
I bought a pair of yellow socks. They got quite dirty on the trail marathon, but washed quite nicely with no staining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very comfortable November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALTON, Hampshire United Kingdom  
very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Socks Ever September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Riggott from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
New to injini this last year. Love the freedom these socks give me along with Altra run shoes these give natural freedom the foot deserves. Used these socks over 100 mile ultra runs and never had an issue with feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Stromstad, Bohuslan Sweden  
Met my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 30, 2019
Reviewer: L Hutcheson from Broxburn, West Lothian United Kingdom  
Great customer service. Bought for a Christmas present. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm Jones from Bexhill-On-Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Very pleased with these. No more blisters on long runs. Feel comfortable and good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ultra sock August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom  
Bought for use on the Lakeland 50. Great sock, just like the other Injinji range. Don't run in anything else now. Thought the length would irritate my calf's, but didn't which was great. Still love the fact they separate my toes. Have saved me many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good socks - Excellent Customer Service June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Roberts from Carterton, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
First pair of socks arrived with a hole between the toes.  I contacted UltraRunning Store via email, and they sent a new pair immediately.  In fact, they arrived within 24 hours of me sending the email.

Excellent customer service - thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ross Haddow from Newark, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items