Return to Injinji Ultra Run Socks - Crew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favourite socks October 25, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Willis from London, London United Kingdom  
Believe it or not I'm actually wearing them as I write this review. I love injiji socks and have the whole range. These are the thickest padded ones great for long run comfort. The mid calf length give some protection from ankle scratches and stuff on trail runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ian Moran from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
My feet love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just love these socks December 3, 2021
Reviewer: kevin Hewitt from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Great on the trails

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Injini Socks August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Luis  
Good socks get some getting use too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfortable August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Rivers from Bedford, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
I bought these for a number of virtual events including 3 marathons in 24 hours, 4 x 50km Nijmegen 4 Days Marches. and a trail marathon all in the space of 3 weeks.
They were very comfortable and I wore them with a thin outer sock. Although I still got the odd small blister and rubbing over the 3 weeks, the difference in size, number and pain compared to other sock combinations I have used in the past was quite quite dramatic. What I liked best about the socks was the more generous size of the individual toes and ease of putting them on and taking off.
There was also virtually no sign of wear to the socks.
I bought a pair of yellow socks. They got quite dirty on the trail marathon, but washed quite nicely with no staining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very comfortable November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALTON, Hampshire United Kingdom  
very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Socks Ever September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Riggott from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
New to injini this last year. Love the freedom these socks give me along with Altra run shoes these give natural freedom the foot deserves. Used these socks over 100 mile ultra runs and never had an issue with feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Stromstad, Bohuslan Sweden  
Met my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 30, 2019
Reviewer: L Hutcheson from Broxburn, West Lothian United Kingdom  
Great customer service. Bought for a Christmas present. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm Jones from Bexhill-On-Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Very pleased with these. No more blisters on long runs. Feel comfortable and good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items