Return to Injinji ULTRA COMPRESSION Socks - Over the Calf
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRILLIANT July 20, 2018
Reviewer: eleanor from Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
I have now bought 3 pairs of these. First the ladies but the unisex black feel the same fit. They are brilliant for me. My main reason for wearing is that I swell up (red head). These are brilliant during a race but I have also found it is best to keep them on or put another pair until the next day - but we have been having very hot weather. I think they do need to be cared for with a little respect. I washed the first pair at 20 degrees in delicate was a couple of times and I feel they have matted slightly which I think has lead to light shortening of the toes (I always air dry). I have found washing gently by hand in cold water seems to have delayed this process with my new pair. Enjoy these !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I think they are brilliant February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gerard O Connell from Liscarroll , Cork Republic of Ireland  
Thanks so much I find these ultra compression socks brilliant

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Single use socks March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Egan from Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
I have previously had ankle length Ininji 5 toe sockets which I have been very happy with. First time out in these and I got a hole in the toe. Gave them the benefit of the doubt due to slightly long toenail but second time out after trimming supershort another hole in the toe. Never had this with the short socks so have to agree with other reviewers expensive and very poor durability

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great online shopping experince February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cat Woods from Dartford, Kent United Kingdom  
Absolutely great service that I'll use again and recommend. Purchase arrived swiftly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 comfortable May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Helen from Dorset, United Kingdom  
I bought these socks to try out primarily due to blisters on longer runs. I bought both a compression and short lightweight version of these. I am at the larger end of the size range but they fit fine. Could do with an extra inch of cuff at the top. Have used them a few times including for a race and am happy with them. My only issue is with the colour choices...I went for pink and they do look a bit like a pair of marigold rubber gloves on my feet. (I run on and off road including mud...)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fab colour and fit!! March 8, 2015
Reviewer: valerie from chipping norton, oxon United Kingdom  
Purchased these as my first compression socks and they are brilliant.  Fit very well toes are nice and comfi and won't need to worry about blisters anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for recovery January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Fischer from Älvsjö, Stockholm Sweden  
I've used these socks for recovery after long distance run and it really helps. My calves feels terrific after a day with these socks on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 service November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Goldsmith from Hampton, Middlesex England  
I haven't had the need to wear these yet but the socks I've previously bought are fantastic. I've purchased these for use at the MDS next and I can't wait to try them. The service and delivery by the store was first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Yorgos from Greece  
Everything is as expected. The different material (lycra) used makes them thicker so the toes spit more plus they are warmer compared to their other socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Seams in toes, why?? April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Simon Cane from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
These worked very well, supportive without being restrictive but why have they put seams in ends of the toes. This is causing blisters and makes these expensive socks unwearable. Injinji should know better and they don't do this with theory other socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items