Return to Injinji Performance 2.0 RUN Socks - Midweight / Mini Crew
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect socks July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Surrey United Kingdom  
Got these for a 25 mile hike after I was getting blisters in my everyday socks. Didn’t get a chance to wear them until the day of the hike but they were perfect. Very comfy and no blisters at all. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turn Around So Quick July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Injnji socks just work for me, so what is more important is the turnaround.  Received them in under 24hrs - amazing service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tahir Hanif from New Malden, Surrey United Kingdom  
I normally wear these as a base layer and then another pair of socks on top. For longer distances this provides the greatest level of comfort and most important of all blister free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2019
Reviewer: antony birks from mansfield, N/A United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved my Feet on 24 hr race December 14, 2018
Reviewer: UltraNut from Ireland  
I took a punt and wore these for the first time for a recent 24 hour race, they were not removed once.  Normally I would expect to have at least 2 or 3 blisters between my toes, but wearing the Ininji medium weight I was BLISTER FREE between my toes. A couple of small blisters elsewhere but these did the job I got them for.

I'd like to try a super lightweight version of these, so that I can wear regular running socks on top. I think this would eliminate  all my blister hotspots, and allow me to more easily change my regular socks to minimise moisture build up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Scott from London, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy socks October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I have had issues with sore toes while running longer distance in normal shaped running socks. These have been a godsend as my toes now feel great during longer runs. Lovely cushioning and a comfy run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Hannah Little from Waterlooville, Hampshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great choice March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Bought these as an experiment in stopping blisters and they're working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best socks in ages December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
I'm typically not someone who wears shoes or socks, but these socks are fantastic, not had a single hot spot from running either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items