Return to Injinji Performance 2.0 OUTDOOR Socks - Midweight / Mini Crew NuWool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Keto Hiker from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom  
Quality as per crew. Good weight saving through reduced ankle length. Good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Very comfortable May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Since I started wearing these socks on my ultras, I don't get any more blisters. The only thing is that they nearly always form a hole at the tip of the 2nd toe. This time they did not. Either way they're always worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Brilliant December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Scott from London, London United Kingdom  
Love these socks, well fitting, comfortable and most importantly stop my little toe blistering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Best socks injinji September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Laurence Chownsmith from Windsor, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Great delivery and service , plus these socks are well made, so comfortable and cushioned they are a must for long runs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Vladimir Dobrivojevic from Novigrad, Istra Croatia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
They make a difference May 19, 2018
Reviewer: David Forbes-Whitehead from St. Albans, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Used these on the Ridgeway 40 on the way to smashing my previous time for the event. Not a single blister or problem with my feet. Fit is excellent. I won't do another endurance event without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Worth the cash September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Bird from Widnes, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Slightly pricey but blister issues have cleared up since switching to these socks so for me they are worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Delivery May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Rounding from South Australia , SA Australia  
They said it would take 10-14 days delivery but was actually 21 days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Injinji outdoor socks February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Holmes from Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I have been looking for some warm comfortable socks to wear with my freets and these ticked all the boxes.
They are comfortable and very warm.
I will definitely be looking into getting the thinner version for the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Not sure June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Leader from Brighton, E Sussex United Kingdom  
These socks seemed to allow a lot more dirt and dust in than my other socks. I'm also still remain unconvinced about the toe sock part. Will try them a few more times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items