Return to Dirty Girl Gaiters : TRAIL DAWG
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fine weather kit May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Tytler from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Velcro strips did not stick to my shoes going over Cross Fell in bad weather at the weekend - so they did not do their job - maybe for use on dry trails only?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Very useful and lasting May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use these gaiters to protect my feet while hiking. They are very light and useful. I cannot hike without them anymore. They seem delicate but my last pair last for more than 5.000 Km (or more than 6 pairs of shoes).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Dirty Girl Gaiters : WASSUP TRAIL DAWG June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Wright from Henderson, NV United States  
The gaiters work as stated in the order.  It hasn't made my feet hot or any other side effects.  I have had no rocks or sand get into my shoes when wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Gaiter Aid March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Thornberry from Ashtead, Surrey United Kingdom  
I bought these as I'd got fed up stopping to pick lumps of earth, stones and other assorted debris out of my trails during a previous muddy race. And a good job they did too. Kept all at bay for the ten hours I was on my feet.

Easy to fit and straight into the washing machine after. One thing...the Velcro strip you attach to the heel of the shoe did come away during a vigorous clean up operation. That's no worry as you're provided with a good supply of this (and can always order more)..and it won't always be that muddy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Gaiters January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Dobie from Warwick, QLD Australia  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT GAITERS - these Dirty Girls May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Helena from Sweden  
We Have not found any better. Period.
So we highly recommend them. We always glue the Velcro with McNett SEAMGRIP. Put the glue on - add pressure for 12-24 hours. Now the Velcro is stuck at almost any materiel on your shoe - for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
thank you very much December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Gilad Solter from Eilat, Eilat Israel  
very good transaction.
good price for both product and shipment.
why don't you have a distributer in Israel?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Dirty girl gaiters April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Seymour from Needham Market, Suffolk United Kingdom  
used properly on the South Downs Way 50 & took everything that the conditions could chuck at them. Having never worn gaiters before I was very impressed no stones, mud or gravel lodged in the shoes & washed up as good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?