Return to Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules (1 bottle: 100 capsules)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Harrison from Leek, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Excellent stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Awesome S!CAPS July 3, 2017
Reviewer: David Hayles from Alton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Once again These amazing tablets got me through another ultramarathon a 70 miler this time and they performed brilliantly even when running through extreme heat ( up to 30 degrees) and sweating heavily they didn't let me down , can't rate this product more highly. Along with the fast shipping and excellent service the ultramarathonrunningstore has always provided me , you can't go wrong !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Does what it says on the tin. June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Graeme from Balerno, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Got these after bonking spectacularly at Glen Lyon due to sodium depletion. Haven't really used them in hot race conditions yet, but first couple of test runs found them very easy to take and no cramping when I'd normally expect it to kick in. Handy easy swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
These work June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Treadwell from Bexleyheath, KENT United Kingdom  
I am a sweaty runner and suffer from cramps, so I thought I would give these a try and they work for me with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Frei from London, London United Kingdom  
Order was processed very quickly and arrived within a couple of days and took me by surprise. Happy with the purchase. Can recommend the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Mandatory kit April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire England  
I rely on this s caps for most events now. Ultras, ironman, marathons.  These can be game changers & now we're heading into summer I carry them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Not used them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Firm favourites February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jane stephens from Camelford, Cornwall United Kingdom  
Always use these, never get cramp so will continue to use them. Very easy to take and to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Succeed S!CAPS Electrolyte Capsules (1 bottle: 100 February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Les Gibbons from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
not used them yet - due to an injury - will later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
delivery of S!caps succeed.1oo capsules November 22, 2016
Reviewer: carole westley from canterbury, kent United Kingdom  
Quick service.Thanks 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items