Return to Men's Hoka MAFATE SPEED Shoes - Cyan / Lime / Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hoka shoes February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Calderbank from Lancashire United Kingdom  
What can I say this is my 6th pair of hoka shoes and every time I try a different brand I just find that I get foot problems they really do make the difference if you are going the distance and they are 30% cheaper than when you had look hard to find them their is no excuses not to give them ago. You also look a lot taller to boot ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Shopping & Delivery Satisfaction June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Mounir ESSAYEGH from Casablanca, North Africa Morocco  
I am completely satisfied with my purchase experience on Ultramarathon Running Store. The contact and the return of customer service are perfect. The delivered product complies with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hoka One One March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nic Huntley-Welsenaer from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Simply the best running shoe that I have used.  Busy saving up for a Hoka road shoe now!
Good, quick service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Top service March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Andy Gorman from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom  
Ordered these shoes on Saturday, had arrived by the Monday. Can't say fairer than that. Product info on the site was spot on, I'd been a bit worried about buying shoes online with regards to sizing (not having had chance to try a pair on in a local stockist) but the size guide was spot on and ensured I got a perfect fit. As for the shoes they are nothing short of excellent, surely the closest feeling to walking or running on clouds you'll ever get without actually being a Greek god.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Mafate speed January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Raúl Serafin Corrales García from Perdiguera , Zaragoza Spain  
Problemas con la talla y todavía estoy esperando la solución y no tengo ninguna contestación.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Carry On December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Andrzej Kijek from Hereford, Herefordshire England  
The best cooperation what I have had in my life. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Men's Hoka Magate Speed December 3, 2014
Reviewer: phil adams from Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff England  
Excellent service , prompt delivery , as always thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
GREAT FOR TRAILS November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spalding, Lincs United Kingdom  
My fourth pair of Hokas and as good as always.  Only a couple of run ins and then used them for a 50k with no ill effects.  Brilliant shoes for trails.  They also arrived very promptly after order, as with previous UMRS orders.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Geat service September 21, 2014
Reviewer: George Harris from Manteca, CA United States  
Ordered and got delivery in under seven days to the USA pretty good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Awesome shoes. Fantastic service September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Darren Robinson from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I cannot fault either the shoes nor the service provided.  This wasn't the first purchase I've made from urs and it won't be the last.  Cannot recommend this store more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?