Return to WAA Ultra Equipment ULTRABAG 20L 2017 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Bag not very robust August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  
Bottom of bag already torn after the first training run

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Hasn't turned up! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hogan from Coogee, New South Wales Australia  
I'd like to leave a review of my new bag, which I ordered 3 weeks ago, but it hasn't bloody turned up yet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Fantastic bag March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Quinten van der Werf from Wirrabara, SOUTH AUSTRALIA Australia  
Lots of storage, easily accessible by opening up (I love the fact I can easily access everything - my mate with a regular hiking bag hates those moments when you want something that you realise is way down the bottom of your pack). Overall, I recommend this pack for fast packing. It has lots of easily accessible storage on the front, is comfortable to wear and easy to access the contents.

In terms of downsides, if I had to find something it would be that the shoulder straps and waist straps are thinner than what I'm used to after using a Salamon running pack for a long time. Running with this pack is doable (I'm carrying 10kg of weight) but it's probably not advisable (the pack is comfortable to run with, but running with 10kg is hard).

Definitely glad I bought this for a multi-day running adventure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
WAA Ultrabag 20L pack December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Terence Adams from London, London United Kingdom  
Sooooo comfortable, versatile pack combinations and excellent 4 litre front bag aids feeding on the move.

Nepalese carry strap works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Great item, amazing service July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Raphael Zenou from London, London, City of United Kingdom  
Super quick sending and reactivity from these guys. Really recommend this specialised store, so hard to find good gear like that in London.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
WAA Ultra bag June 18, 2015
Reviewer: TIm from North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Very well made and a great design with plenty of adjustment.

Takes a bit of time to set up properly and securely, due to having loads of straps and quick-release buckles.

Can be stripped back to a basic pack with bottle holders easily, I wouldn't recommend overloading with too many accessories, especially heavy water bottles.

It would be more useful to have the bottle holders and pouches made of stretchy mesh like the Osprey packs and Salomon vests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Not received April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Trevino from Houston, TX United States  
I have not received the item and has been past 15 working days since I ordered. I have sent two emails inquiring the status. I do not mind providing a review of my satisfaction once received and once I receive a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Perfect in all March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Petr Havlicek from 14200, Praha 4 Czech Republic  
Love the material, light, perfect position of bottles, great front cover. Possibe to use as day to day bag too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Shaun Marsden from Farnham, Surrey  
I ordered the bag on Wednesday afternoon and it was in my hands on Thursday morning! Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong colour. Keith was excellent in his communication and told me to just pop it back in the post and he'll happily switch it out. The return was received on Saturday and I had the bag I wanted on Monday morning.

Brilliant communication throughout and speedy delivery in addition to being very patient while dealing with a complete div.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following ultra running product review helpful:
 
Made for the Job September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Baker from Chale Green, isle of wight United Kingdom  
Speedy delivery yet again.
Opted for the WAA Ultrabag because of how customizable it is. Took it for a test run on the local hills, comfortable and no bounce. 6ft tall and the pack fits really well.
Used on a 100 mile run pack worked a treat, snacks were easy to get to and the front 4L pack held a 24 hr ration pack.
Only down side is it takes a bit of getting into and out of.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items